We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad for price they charge”
Review of Super 8 Show Low

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Show Low
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Reviewed 13 March 2014

If your looking for a place just to sleep, then this would be it. Rooms can be pretty pricey for most of the places around the area so this is a nice option if you have your days planned out somewhere else. The breakfast was not really to good but lots of options in Show low for breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Show Low
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

217 - 223 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kirkland C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We drove through the Southwest in early November, staying overnight at this hotel in the pines at the edge of Show Low. It was reasonably priced, with a comfortable bed and everything clean and working properly. Both when we first arrived at night and checking out the following morning, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Afterwards, while eating breakfast at a downtown cafe, my wife realized she'd left something in the hotel room and I drove back up the street to quickly retrieve it before our food arrived. The young woman working at the front desk immediately led me upstairs and unlocked the door so I could find the stray item. Then she smilingly said "Come stay again" as I went out the door, arriving back at the cafe just as our breakfast was served. We'll indeed stay again at this nice Super-8 when in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank F G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
1.3 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
210 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
417 reviews
2.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Show Low
Days Inn Show Low
#4 of 8 in Show Low
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Show Low

Address: 1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901-6782 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Price Range: £50 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Show Low
Show Low Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing