We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Sierra Vista
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Sierra Vista
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend trip”
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We found our stay enjoyable and a good value. The room was quiet and large, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was ample and tasty. When we asked for directions to a church of our denomination on Sunday morning, and the desk clerk not only told how to get there but also gave us a map!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Earl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    31
    32
    28
    33
See reviews for
51
25
23
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Halsey, Oregon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Needs to be inspected for repairs and some cleanliness. There was mildew around the tub/shower surround, and the shower head had calcium build-up. The threshold between the bedroom and the bathroom was missing, exposing the tack strip. You had to be careful not to step on it if in socks, or barefoot. The bathtub divertor/on-off control was extremely loose, making it difficult to control the water temperature. They did not use fitted sheets on the bed, so the bottom sheet always came loose during the night. The ironing board was broken, and wouldn't stay up. No fitness center or restaurant. Never saw a pool. No internet. Entertainment was a CRT TV with some cable channels. It was quiet, though, and the front desk service was great.

Room Tip: Don't go by the picture posted on the website of the Motel/Hotel you are considering.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank btunell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sierra Vista hotels

Kalispell
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Rooms were very comfortable and quiet, received our wake up call at 3:15 a.m. as requested and shuttle service was at front door on time.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Pamela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hewitt, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2013

No pool water in pool
Internet not good at all
No follow up call after checking on
Had to ask for extra pillows next day the housekeeper took our extra pillows.
bad breakfast everything tasted horrible
Staff had a no care attitude
Room was duty
Carpet had to keep my socks on
only 1 tv in the suite
No change for laundry
No laundry soap
No Change for the laundry
No manager on duty
Beds and pillows very uncomfortable
coach was duty
Food left in cabinet
2nd floor/ bedroom tilted downhill
room smelled.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kurt K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sierra Vista hotels
0.4 mi away
Sierra Suites
Sierra Suites
#1 of 22 in Sierra Vista
561 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
#13 of 22 in Sierra Vista
103 reviews
0.3 mi away
Garden Place Suites
Garden Place Suites
#3 of 22 in Sierra Vista
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Gateway Studio Suites
Gateway Studio Suites
#2 of 22 in Sierra Vista
165 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Days Inn Sierra Vista
#5 of 22 in Sierra Vista
359 reviews
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 22 in Sierra Vista
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Sierra Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Sierra Vista

Property: Knights Inn Sierra Vista
Address: 201 W Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-1731 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sierra Vista
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Sierra Vista 1.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Sierra Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing