We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn Sierra Vista
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    31
    32
    28
    33
See reviews for
51
25
23
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rogers
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I spent for 5 days and found this property to be clean and quiet. Although this is an older property, it was well tended. The price was very good, and when I return to Sierra Vista, this is where I will stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Ellyn
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2013

A two room suite with individual climate controls in the living room/kitchen
and bedroom !! A full size refrigerator and stove. But bring your own utensils
and cookware. Free Wi-Fi. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Edmond P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Great central location for sight seeing. The historic city of Tombstone is only about a 20 minute drive. Mines and ghost towns all a short drive. Rooms were good size. Not the cleanest but great price. Only problem was the east Indian desk clerk smelled like a brewery. He looked drunk as well. I will stay there again but not for the level of service I received.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmDkkold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sierra Vista hotels

Chandler, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2013

The staff was very helpful with info & directions about the area and sights, The rooms were clean and comfortable and was everything we asked for, when we made the reservations. there was a nice cont. breakfast. The price was great. The units were old but well kept.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sierra Vista hotels
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Days Inn Sierra Vista
#6 of 22 in Sierra Vista
367 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
#14 of 22 in Sierra Vista
105 reviews
0.3 mi away
Garden Place Suites
Garden Place Suites
#3 of 22 in Sierra Vista
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Sierra Vista
123 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sierra Suites
Sierra Suites
#1 of 22 in Sierra Vista
569 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sierra Vista
Hampton Inn Sierra Vista
#5 of 22 in Sierra Vista
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Sierra Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Sierra Vista

Property: Knights Inn Sierra Vista
Address: 201 W Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-1731 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sierra Vista
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Sierra Vista 1.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Sierra Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing