We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Sierra Vista
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Douglas az
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for the price.”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

First I used the coupon from Hotel coupons.com. Total 33.00. Check in pleasant. Room clean I saw none of the so called problems others mentioned.Breakfast was coffee, Orange juice, Toast and a great waffle. All in all a ghreat bargain. I can help but wonder if some reviews have an ax to grind or are fake?? I found only a great deal. William Combs

Room Tip: I thought 105 was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bilco341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    31
    32
    28
    33
See reviews for
51
25
23
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
671 reviews
125 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 377 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The room was clean, beds comfortable. Everything worked. Wi-fi good. Motel is an older facility, but in good condition. We stayed two nights.
Desk staff was courteous and helpful.
The location, near the east end of Fry Blvd., is very good for Ft. Huachuca, getting to birding sites south of town, or heading west to Patagonia.
The breakfast was o.k. for me (I like the waffles), but not adequate for anyone who wants/needs something beyond cold cereal. The waffle iron is verging on antique status. It needs spraying and one must set the timer (per instructions on wall).

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edge W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I spent for 5 days and found this property to be clean and quiet. Although this is an older property, it was well tended. The price was very good, and when I return to Sierra Vista, this is where I will stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Ellyn
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2013

A two room suite with individual climate controls in the living room/kitchen
and bedroom !! A full size refrigerator and stove. But bring your own utensils
and cookware. Free Wi-Fi. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Edmond P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sierra Vista hotels
1.4 mi away
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
#13 of 22 in Sierra Vista
106 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gateway Studio Suites
Gateway Studio Suites
#2 of 22 in Sierra Vista
165 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sierra Suites
Sierra Suites
#1 of 22 in Sierra Vista
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Days Inn Sierra Vista
#6 of 22 in Sierra Vista
372 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sierra Vista
Hampton Inn Sierra Vista
#5 of 22 in Sierra Vista
386 reviews
0.3 mi away
Garden Place Suites
Garden Place Suites
#3 of 22 in Sierra Vista
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Sierra Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Sierra Vista

Property: Knights Inn Sierra Vista
Address: 201 W Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-1731 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sierra Vista
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Sierra Vista 1.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Sierra Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing