We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The place was adequate considering its low price. It is located close to the mall, it is quiet, and clean....................................................................................................................

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Ernesto248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry Patel P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Harry Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn
520-458-7900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have stayed here several times on our trips to Sierra Vista. We have had no problems with the staff, room, etc. The motel is older, but offers a lot of nice immenities. They have dog friendly rooms and a nice big outdoor pool and hot tub which we totally enjoyed! If you are looking for a place to stay that is reasonable and that is close to restaurants, etc. this is it!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry Patel P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Harry Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn
520-458-7900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Staff were very nice, so I feel guilty reporting anything negative about this hotel. Breakfast was good - enjoyed the waffle maker. Other than the negatives to be mentioned, the hotel was fine and comfortable. The bathroom seemed to have a septage gas leak - very noxious. There is no elevator to reach the 2nd floor. The bathroom floor was not cleaned very well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VVsleepy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry Patel P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding having some plumbing issue on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our maintenance department to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. we are doing renovation to our guest bathroom for better experience.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Sierra Vista.

Kind Regards,

Harry Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn
520-458-7900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I believe this is a good low priced place to stay in Sierra Vista. Usual amenities for a hotel like this. Tucked away behind a restaurant, but easy to find. Pool not yet 100% ready though. Water felt a little slimy. But it is in a good location to catch the morning and afternoon sun. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Room Tip: Go for the pool side rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kc4ness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

My mom & I stayed there & for the price we were very happy. Beds were clean & comfortable - the pillows were just fine! The breakfast was more than just danishes and the pool was very nice! The only negative is there is no elevator. It was tough for my mom and I because we both have bad backs and there were no first floor rooms available. They charged us additional for two beds. The manager was very pleasant. The hotel is located within a mile of the mall and several places to eat. This hotel is located in one of the better areas of Sierra Vista. I've stayed in SV several times and not in the best parts of town. This place was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimber719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Doesn't look bad from the outside but our bed was horribly uncomfortable. The pillows were thin and very small and the drywall over the shower was falling down.
The breakfast was decent and the hotel was fairly clean but someone needs to address the obvious maintenance issues. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ErinF2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Our stay at this hotel was quite nice. The rate was great, it was nice and quiet, the room clean, a nice size, and the bed comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice and the breakfast fine. We had no issues whatsoever... I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marylk2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sierra Vista
2.6 mi away
Sierra Suites
Sierra Suites
#1 of 21 in Sierra Vista
614 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
Sierra Vista Extended Stay
#14 of 21 in Sierra Vista
109 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Days Inn Sierra Vista
#6 of 21 in Sierra Vista
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 21 in Sierra Vista
115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista
16.6 mi away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1631 S Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-4623
Region: United States > Arizona > Sierra Vista
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Sierra Vista
Price Range: £37 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Three diamond lodging and conference facility, catering to a diverse group of clientele from families to groups to pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Sierra Vista
Quality Inn Sierra Vista
Sierra Vista Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing