We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
28
51
24
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
51
24
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water leak bathroom faucet egg patties average quality biscuits and gravy sweet rolls late at night hot tub couple of nights flat screen waffles nice size hotel chain easy chair housekeeping staff an older hotel room was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Don't be intimidated by the outside appearance- this place is so nice and clean inside.
Room is clean and well decorated, TV works great, standard fridge/ microwave/coffee maker all clean, no complaints whatsoever! Breakfast is also pretty good. And all this at $60/night for a single? I've paid $70-90 for shady motels with broken/dirty everything and no breakfast.
Only hang-up might be staff. Seemed a little annoyed until chatted up a bit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank saraschrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We were forced into this place because Hotels.com goofed and overbooked our first choice. My room was ok, about 1.25 out of 5; my mother and aunt’s room, however smelled like mold, was dingy, and had a dirty rag on one of the beds. Needless to say, we quickly bailed on the hotel and went next door.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We spent a couple of nights here while visiting, and found it convenient. The only concern we had was that the motel's rear entrance was never locked. The breakfast was adequate and the refig in the room worked. There was a shortage of electrical outlets in the room, a feature all too common in the older motels.
Highway 92 is a serious speed trap with super quick stop lights and multiple police radar setups so exercise caution when coming to and from the motel!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel does looked dated on the outside, but the inside was beautiful! Such a great price for a room, and it was clean and beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and had some suggest on places to visit. The hot tub was not heated and too cold for us, but it was still a great place to stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Online photos are accurate. Stayed with a pet and young child pet frendly room was clean and comfortable breakfast was great. Pool was nice. hot tub was cloudy full of bugs and cig butts and broken. Non smoking rooms next to smoking rooms was a big negative. Overall a great value. And excellent places for families with pets

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jeremy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews