We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall
Ranked #20 of 53 Hotels in Tempe
Reviewed 18 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gerardo V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,061)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

745 - 751 of 1,061 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2014

Family trip
We stopped in on our trip to California. It was a nice place to stay and conveniently located off the freeway.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 130kellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

We ae glad to hear you felt our hotel was a nice place to stay and how convenient our location is. We have many great restaurants nearby and a very large indoor shopping mall across the street. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Orlando H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Edna S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

My friend in I flew in for the Rock 'n' Roll Half Marathon. We arrived late at night and I was feeling under the weather. The women at the front desk suggested I have some hot tea and even got me 2 different kinds to take up to my room. It was a nice, clean, quiet stay. Prior to booking I noticed in some other review that it was noted that there was gentleman's club nearby; however, we noticed no noise or traffic to the place so it was a non-issue. There's a huge mall across the street if you care to do shopping. It's also easily accessible to the highway.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank duranie4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Hotel_Manager, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

We truly appreciate your 5 star rating and your great recommendation of our service and property. Thank you for mentioning the "club" is no problem. By looking at it, you wouldn't even know what it is except for the tastefully done sign in front. Our accessiblity is very good for easy access to all points in the greater Phoenix area and the shopping mall. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tempe hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tempe/Phoenix Airport InnSuites Hotel & Suites
4.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Tempe - Phoenix Airport
3.8 mi away
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tempe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall

Address: 1701 W Baseline Rd, I-10 at Baseline, Tempe, AZ 85283-1078
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Tempe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Tempe
#7 Family Hotel in Tempe
#7 Romantic Hotel in Tempe
Price Range: £46 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visitors to Metro Phoenix and the Valley of Sun choose the Ramada Tempe at Arizona Mills Mall for a number of reasons. Our hotel has great access to both Interstate 10 and US Highway 60 - The Superstition Freeway, so travel around the Valley is a breeze. Our location on Baseline Road just across from Arizona Mills Mall means that shopping, theatres, restaurants, and arcade entertainment are within walking distance. Major League Baseball Spring Training is just across Interstate 10 at Tempe Diablo Stadium - Cactus League Home of the Anaheim Angels, and the sights, sounds, smells, and savory flavors of Mill Avenue in Tempe are just minutes away as well. Arizona State University and Tempe Town Lake are also within easy access of our hotel. Tempe is just one of the cities that make up the Valley of the Sun and bring travelers to the Phoenix Metro Area. Downtown Phoenix, US Airways Center - the stomping grounds of the Phoenix Suns, Chase Field - Home Park of the Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix Symphony Hall, Herberger Theatre, and Phoenix Civic Plaza are just 9 miles away and easy access to Interstate 10 makes it an easy drive. The Galleries and Art Walks of Scottsdale, the West's Most Western Town, are just 11 miles away, and the shops and restaurants of Chandler - sometimes called the New Scottsdale - begin at Ray Road and Interstate 10, and are just 4 miles south of the Ramada. The University of Phoenix Stadium, home of the NFL Arizona Cardinals and Glendale Arena, home of the NHL's Phoenix Coyotes, are 25 miles away, but the quick drive on Interstate 10 make them seem much closer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall Hotel Tempe
Tempe Ramada
Ramada Tempe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing