We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place with friendly local people”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Four Deuces Saloon

Four Deuces Saloon
Ranked #8 of 21 Restaurants in Tombstone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Wheelchair Accessible
Pittsfield, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place with friendly local people”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We have been in tombstone 4 times in 2 years and we love the four deuces !! Great place to just hang our on the porch and talk to people.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hillnurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    16
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
sander,norway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good time with local people”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This was our 4th trip to Tombstone and we really enjoy this saloon. Not to big bar but, a great outdoor area. friendly staff.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Egon1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
“Best bar in tombstone”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This place is small but has well priced drinks and friendly bartenders. What more do you need from a bar.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Temujin56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alta Loma, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Even in the morning”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

With power out all over the county, we searched to find a morning cup of coffee. While everything else appeared closed we came hear and they kept our cups full....with neighbors and friends bringing in pots. VERY FRIENDLY!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dale175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALBUQUERQUE
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Can get a little rowdy”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Good cold beer and a local hangout. Music on weekends in the covered patio area. Parking on the street is usually difficult but have patience.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank tombstonetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Four Deuces Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing