We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Breezes
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Dominical
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villas Rio Mar(Dominical)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Lindo Resort(Dominical)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Lindo Hotel(Dominical)
View Hotel
Hotel Diuwak(Dominical)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tortilla Flats(Dominical)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Domilocos(Dominical)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roca Verde(Dominical)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
148
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuena vistavilla exoticainfinity poolzip lininghorseback ridingpura vidahot tubhappy lobstermanuel antoniocosta ricagreat houseconcierge servicethe property managerplanning excursionsgas bbqfour bedroomsdaily maid service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2013

The villa Crystal was a modern 4 bedroom home with all the amenities and a stunning view of the coast and ocean. The home is very well maintained and is very attractive. Best for adults or families with older children, the hot tub and pool were easy to use and enjoy. The bedrooms were large and comfortable. the grounds and pool were maintained daily and the home is located in a beautiful natural setting up on a hill with 3 other homes in the vicinity. Emmanuel was prompt, responsive and we found the recommendations for restaurants and activities very helpful. We used the chef, Wilbur for an evening meal and found him to be a great cook and easy to be with.
The home exceeded our expectations and we would be fortunate to return at some future date.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cameron m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We booked the Villa Cristal for our 2013 girls trip.....from the moment we pulled up to the take our breath away Villa Cristal the pressure was on for all future trips. The pressure mounted once we saw the inside and continued with the awesome massages, the food prepared by Chef Wilbur, and the activities.

Emanuel treated us as though we were his only customers.....both prior to and during the vacation. Emanuel promised that this would be a vacation of a lifetime. Before we arrived I thought Emanuel's promise was a bit lofty.......he made good on his promise.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 944denisec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We first stayed at Paradise Breezes last February. We loved it so much we came back in march and Sept. we would never stay anywhere else in that area. Emanuel made us feel safe and welcomed. We feel like part of the family. I can't express enough the beauty of the property and the villas. You see all kinda of wildlife here! We've seen monkeys, toucans, sloths, countless birds, butterfly's, frogs... Ect. It's an amazing experience in one of the most beautiful places on earth.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Costalove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I had a wonderful stay at Villa Pacifica in Paradise Breezes last month! The house is so comfortable and well-appointed. Two master suites with amazing views, as well as two other bedrooms - would be perfect for 2 couples or a family. The private pool and pool deck are divine, and there's even a jacuzzi! Great access to hiking along the dirt road behind the house, where we saw monkeys and lots of birds, and the beaches and town are a short 10 minute drive away. The staff at Paradise Breezes are very friendly, and it's very safe. Pura vida!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank msmsms007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

We stayed at Villa Cristal for a week and it was amazing! The Villa was gorgeous and the property beautiful! Emanuel was wonderful to work with! I had a thousand questions and he was very patient. He scheduled all of our excursions and we were very happy with each of them. He had directions for us when we were headed somewhere. We also hired the chef for a night which is a must do! And, Emanuel even took care of a birthday cake for us! We would go back in a heartbeat and would trust Emanuel again with our vacation! I would very highly recommend this to anyone!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katrina614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews