We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Vegetarian food”
Review of Sizzling Wok

Sizzling Wok
Ranked #23 of 47 Restaurants in Wickenburg
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Nanaimo
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good Vegetarian food”
Reviewed 8 November 2012

We 2 had lunch here Nov. 2012. It was a nice meal, with a good selection of Vegies and Tofu - with tip under $20
No long wait for either service or meal, restaurant was about 1/3 full.
Will go again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CoverBrooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    9
    8
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Congress, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Consistent quality Chinese food”
Reviewed 22 February 2012

food is good. last visit the service was a little slow, especially for people who are on lunch break from work. Staff is always friendly.

Helpful?
Thank goaway13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wickenburg, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little Asian Event”
Reviewed 11 December 2011

Interior is dim and you have your choice of tables or booths. Authentic cooks with great food. I find it a great supper spot.
Good spot for group lunches. Personnel very friendly and helpful.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank bjbjbjbjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fresh healthy food, lots of 'family style meals' an excellent value!”
Reviewed 8 September 2011

We eat the lunch specials which are offered 7 days per week. In the evening we order the meal specials and eat family style. The menu has been updated with lots of new appetizers. Their special fried rice is the best I've had with large pieces of meat & shrimp. They offer inexpensive drinks and happy hour specials.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wickenburg, Arizona
1 review
“I like it!”
Reviewed 28 December 2010

Simply like it. Cosy feel with a full bar. Food was good, price reasonable. What more could i ask for? Best eggrolls ever tasted, was all handmade.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnPick55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sizzling Wok also viewed

Wickenburg, Central Arizona
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
 
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
 

Been to Sizzling Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing