We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of My Place Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
My Place Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wickenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2014

So happy I found this place. I Loved my stay. The owners are friendly, warm, and kind. I was made to feel welcome - as if I was visiting a friend's home for vacation.The suite was spacious and comfortable. I would recommend anyone stay here when in town.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathleen1112014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2014

Thank you so much, my dear Kathleen!

Let me know when you are coming!

Love,

Milla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 145 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Theov1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Suite 342. Die Suite befindet sich im erste Stock.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wickenburg hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Rancho Grande
Best Western Rancho Grande
#2 of 8 in Wickenburg
525 reviews
1.1 mi away
Los Viajeros Inn
Los Viajeros Inn
#6 of 8 in Wickenburg
93 reviews
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Wickenburg
Quality Inn Wickenburg
#7 of 8 in Wickenburg
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ
#4 of 8 in Wickenburg
286 reviews
3.2 mi away
Rancho de los Caballeros
Rancho de los Caballeros
#3 of 8 in Wickenburg
170 reviews
3.5 mi away
Flying E Ranch
Flying E Ranch
#5 of 8 in Wickenburg
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Place Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Place Suites

Address: 401 W Apache St, Wickenburg, AZ 85390-1310
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Wickenburg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wickenburg
Price Range: £67 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Half a mile from historic Wickenburg old town, yet so peaceful and tranquil. Full kitchens, swimming pool, laundry room, fire-pit. Retreat-like accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your My Place Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Place Suites Wickenburg, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing