We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Wickenburg
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ(Wickenburg)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Rancho Grande(Wickenburg)(Great Value!)
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Los Viajeros Inn(Wickenburg)(Great Value!)
US$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Suites(Wickenburg)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cibola Vista(Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flying E Ranch(Wickenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
30
33
14
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
33
14
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfree usa todaylas vegasdirect tvopened the doorbreakfast roomno elevatorking bedwould stay here againmini fridgegood nights sleepmannylobbydeskpatiomotelremodeling
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2012

We stopped in Wickenburg to visit friends and it was the first stop on a six week vacation. The gentleman at the desk was more than helpful. The room was extremely well kept and clean. Met all our needs. Breakfast was good. Because of this stop, we continued to look for Quality Inns across to Georgia and back to California. We were very pleased.

Room Tip: Quality Inns are non-smoking which a must for us.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Wickenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2013

Thank you for providing terrific comments in regards to your stay with our property. Our staff strives to provide a memorable experience which will leave a memorable impression on our guests. Management has emphasized meeting all of the customer needs and more. Our staff are most certainly helpful, and our housekeepers do a wonderful job in making the room as comfortable and clean as possible. In addition, we want to provide a great breakfast experience, because it helps our guests start the day properly. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to provide a wonderful experience.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

We had stayed here before prior to it becoming a Quality Inn. The rooms were small and cramped. Seeing that it was now a Quality Inn and they had suites, we thought we would give it try again and booked one of the king suites. The "suite" was slightly larger than a average room and did'nt look like anything they had advertised on the web site. As the price was right and the room had in fact been painted and renovated, we didn't complain. Just be advised that things are not always what they appear to be.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poco01x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Wickenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Thank you for completing this survey and helping us understand what we need to make this the best hotel possible. We have no intention of being misleading or hiding information from the guest. Your satisfaction is important to us. If we did not meet your expectations, I sincerely apologize and I hope that you still had a great and pleasant experience at the hotel. The suite is a larger room and it is an option for guest who want a larger room. As you have mentioned, the rooms have been painted and newly renovated and that we do inform the guests who stay at our property. Our staff members are told to be very descriptive of the room and make sure that they assign the appropriate rooms to the guest. We hope that you come and stay with us again and I am certain we can provide you a wonderful experience.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This is not a supreme luxurious property in Fiji with casitas over the clear ocean water.
This did overwhelmingly exceed my expectations of a Quality Inn hotel in Wickenburg at last moment notice for only $70/night on weekend.

STAFF was outstanding ! They all were well beyond normal service. Penny is fantastic !!
FREE BFAST was real eggs, food/buffet area was very clean and well prepared, furniture and eating area was clean and of good quality.
ROOM was clean, sheets were soft, bathroom was modern, and air conditioner (important in AZ desert) was working tip-top.
POOL / JACUZZI was in excellent condition and well maintained, the area was really nice being on a raised lot neighboring open undeveloped desert hills well away from traffic.

The only 2 things that were kinda strange were the enormous amount of moths and crickets that gathered around, and that skunks come every night from the desert down the hill across the sidewalk to the front patio to drink from the nice patio fountain .... yicky smell !! But it was actually kinda cool to trace their tracks and be around it all .... it was like being in a nature preserve : *)

Highly recommend !

Room Tip: balcony at near the back of the property is close to the pool and nice views.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thepughman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Wickenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments on your memorable experience with us. We have worked extremely hard since opening as a Quality Inn to provide a personal and great experience for all of our guests. Our breakfast does go above and beyond the requirements, but that is because we really want the guest to have as many selections as possible. We have housekeepers who work very hard to make sure that the rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is a great feature and many of our guests enjoy using it. As for the moths and crickets, we do experience quite a few during seasonal periods. However, we do have a contract with a reputable company that makes sure the moths and crickets don't invade the property. We make sure that the company handles each room carefully and avoids any sort of problems. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are confident that you will equally enjoy your next visit with us.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

We checked in tired and road worn, Penny was great got us in a room provided us with pool towels for the outdoor hot tub, perfect for a long day of driving. Room had a wonderful view of the beautiful desert. Slept great. Ron Szymanowski Assistant Manager was great gave us advise on what to see in the area. Super informed on the area and proud to show it off. We definately plan on returning.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevepanther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Wickenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Customer service is our top priority and having a helpful and supportive staff makes that goal very achievable. We are always looking to improve the customer experience and it all starts with a great staff. Thank you for highlighting the comfortable beds, beautiful views, and clean rooms, but most importantly, we are glad that many of the staff members left a great impression on you and we certainly look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012 via mobile

Really great place to stay. 1st of all the customer experiance is real genuine and they really try to make you feel comfortable. Hot tub over looks the town, there's a little place above that that you can have a little fire to enjoy a beer and hangout.
Rooms have the curved shower curtain so it doesn't stick to ur body, comes with fridge, freezer, microwave. Continental breakfast was stocked when needed. Great hospitality. Definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snowrino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Wickenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

We are glad that you had a memorable experience at our property. We strive to make all of our guest comfortable and relaxed. These comments makes us believe that our hard-work is providing a quality experience to our guests. Our continental breakfast does include many selections and we continue to make changes so that we offer even more selections. The amenities in the room and the spa outside are terrific, however we are always looking for ways to improve all aspects of your stay with us and I am sure when you come back, we will exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews