We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rancho Motel(Williams)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
155
262
97
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
262
97
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgrand canyonbreakfast room isnice hotelfree breakfastexcellent stayin townwould stay here againindoor poolfirst floorlarge roomhistoric routesmall towneasy accesstrain stationhot breakfastsouth rim
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night on the way back from the Grand Canyon. The property is on the older side but the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the property was very quiet. There are 2 washers and dryers on the second floor which were greatly appreciated since we were in the middle of a 2 week road-trip. The hotel is located directly on route 66 which has some very nice shops and restaurants. Williams is an awesome little town to explore. For the price (around $130/night for a double) and location, this hotel was definitely worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BostonFitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMComfortInn86046, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Boston Fitz,

Thank you very much for your choice to stay at Comfort Inn.

We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in our Hotel and for taking time to share your experience with us. Your comments and reviews are guarantee that we have performed our responsibilities and achieved our goal in providing quality service and accommodation to all our valued guests. Your heart-warming comments will greatly motivate our team to stay on top of priority all the time.

We look forward to another opportunity of having you visit our Hotel again soon and to provide you once again our accommodation at its best value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Williams is an old town and most of the hotels are old. our room was super clean. The room was spacious and you could tell the place was old, but maintenance was very good...but best of all , the rooms were so clean- not one speck of dust.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seaduck777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMComfortInn86046, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear seaduck777,

Thank you for your very inspiring review for our Hotel.

We give utmost value to all input from our clients as we properly evaluate them and use as our reference to further improve our services for all our guests to enjoy. We are pleased that the sanitation of our room has sufficed your exacting requirement and for taking note that we have kept our Hotel maintained over our years in the business.

We are grateful for your choosing to stay at Comfort Inn and we look forward to another opportunity of providing you accommodation in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Recently renovated. Good free morning breakfast, There are several hotels in the area that did not look bad and were $50 cheaper. It is a quiet and quaint Rt 66 town. The shops and restaurants in the area are cool. Starbucks in the Safeway grocery store next door.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dberrios2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMComfortInn86046, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Dear dberrios2,

Thank you for your business and choosing to stay at our Hotel.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your breakfast and finding our place accessible. We assure you that we are keeping our services and price sufficing the quality of experience YOU, our guests deserve for giving us the opportunity of providing your needs.

Your reviews are valuable to us and keep us motivated. Your satisfaction completes our business.
We look forward to next visit in Hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We stopped at this hotel after checking at others that were all booked. Sam was great! They had one room left, and Sam let me check it out before deciding if we wanted it. The pool is very warm and the hot tub is great. Everything in this hotel is very clean and updated. The breakfast had many choices, and had lots of room to move around in. Also had laundry facilities. Overall this was a good stop.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gramkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMComfortInn86046, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2013

Hello gramkim,

Thank you for your business and we are all very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We will keep on working our best to maintain the services and facilities, so that you will have the same experience on your next visit. Your reviews and comments were indeed heart-warming and inspire us even more and keep us on top of our priorities.

We look forward to next visit to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Stayed 1 night after visiting Grand Canyon. Room very good size, clean, comfortable, air con, tv etc. breakfast has lots of variety; waffle machine is a nice touch. Lovely pool and hot tub which was a suprise. Overall, very good value for money and a great stop over place for the Grand Canyon.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bexarama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMComfortInn86046, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Hello bexarama,

Thank you for the opportunity of giving you good value service for your money. Your satisfaction completes our business.

Your reviews and comments motivate us to work even harder to be able provide our guests pleasant experiences every time you pay us a visit.

We look forward to welcoming you again and serving you delectable breakfast soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews