We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Breakfast, great service!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe 326

Cafe 326
Ranked #10 of 57 Restaurants in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Cafe 326 is located on Route 66 and specializes in homemade baked goods and locally roasted specialty coffee. Eric and Donya Hadder, owners of Cafe 326, have called Williams home for more than 16 years and have always dreamed of owning a piece of Route 66 charm. It is their goal that during your visit to 326 you find not only high quality food but also a welcoming environment that will enrich your overall Northern Arizona experience. Locals rave about the Southwest Chief breakfast sandwich made with pico de gallo cream cheese and ginormous cinnamon rolls, real fruit smoothies and a revolving 20 plus varieties of loose leaf tea. If you miss this little gem for breakfast, stop in for a delicious lunch sandwich, homemade pie and the out of this world lemon bar!
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Breakfast, great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Very nice Café with great smoothies and nice service!! The prices are moderate and you can stay here for a long time, having a good time.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    63
    19
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Williams, Arizona
1 review
“Cafe 326, my new home away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

I love Cafe 326. I have been living in Williams for the summer without internet and so, of course, one of the first things I did upon arriving was find out where I could go to get internet. I was told that Cafe 326 had free wifi and I have come every Saturday since I got here. While the free wifi is what originally drew me to the cafe, I come back because of the delicious cinnamon rolls, the great iced mochas, wonderful service and a great atmosphere. I look forward to coming here every Saturday and consider it one of the highlights of my weekend. If you are coming through Williams and need a little coffee pick me up, I highly recommend a stop at Cafe 326. While I have not tried the majority of their food, it looks delicious. And a cinnamon roll is a must.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Real, delicious coffee - YES PLEASE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

It is one of 4 places in which we got real espresso coffee during our 10 days holidays in the US:) The coffee was really delicous, and so was the smoothie. Thanks for the nice service also!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Coffee,real coffee at last”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

The old song Cool Water was in our minds as we toured Arizona but with slightly altered words- "All day we faced the barren waste without a taste of water" or in our case coffee.We always got a yes response when we asked if they made good Cappuccino but when coffee was served within a minute we knew it was not really the real thing.We asked the same question at Cafe 326 expecting to get the same quality,we could see the normal machines for brewed coffee behind the counter. I think Eric was slightly offended that someone would doubt his professionalism as he showed us his pride and joy a genuine Italian espresso machine. In this case he did make a good coffee and it was a joy to sit in pleasant surroundings with good coffee and food.If you ever pass through Williams call in and enjoy good food and coffee.


Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank macdurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willaims
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food and Coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great food and wonderful coffee! Most of their food is made from scratch! They also have a great rewards program!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cafe 326? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing