We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rancho Motel(Williams)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
478
30
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
30
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main housethe cedar roomfrench press coffeeexcellent hostslip balmhuge showercooked to order breakfastgrand canyongourmet breakfastbreakfast was amazingred raventhought of everythingb and ba wonderful place to staybed and breakfaststayed longertwo nights
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This husband and wife owned and managed inn is truly a place not to miss. It is their passion - their own private house with rooms. Beautiful and tranquil surrounded by trees and shrubs. Attention to detail is excellent and Claire and Nick are enthusiastic and cannot do enough to please. The beds and linen are so comfy. Breakfast comprises home made dishes which excel compared to the norm. We preferred Williams to Flagstaff when visiting the Grand Canyon and only wish we had stayed here for more than one night.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Nick and Claire understand the needs of travelers perfectly. From their friendly ,helpful offer to book tickets beforehand, to their genuinely warm welcome on arrival, they make a stay there easy and enjoyable. The Inn is situated on a wooded hill , peaceful and serene, but not far from the action in Williams. The room we stayed in was perfectly equipped and super comfortable and clean, and breakfasts were a real treat. They deserve their number 1 rating on trip advisor, and we were so pleased we chose to stay there rather than in a hotel. Our one regret is that we weren't able to stay longer.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank wetwoSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

We spent 13 nights at the Sheridan House Inn. After Vegas this was a perfect contrast of peace, tranquility and luxurious care. Claire and Nick are excellent hosts providing guests with
knowledge and advice as well as practical add ons such as maps and literature to aid sight seeing in the area. The food is to die for! The rooms are spotless and extremely comfortable as well as tastefully decorated. This B & B is a must for discerning travellers who like the better things in life!

Room Tip: All the rooms are quality accommodation but a slightly better view is available on the second floor.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sueread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

We spent two nights at the Sheridan House Inn while visiting the Grand Canyon. Claire and Nick are wonderful hosts and provide a lovely, clean and comfortable retreat among the pine trees. This is probably the cleanest place we have ever stayed in. The breakfasts were great. We loved the breakfast burritos and bagel with bacon, provolone and pineapple, both with home-made salsa. There were also little extras like luxurious soaps and lotions and a little gift pack of samples. They are happy to assist you with your travel plans; for example, they told us about a secluded, lesser known view point at the Grand Canyon that had the most spectacular views. We highly recommend the Sheridan House Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

We chose to stay in Williams for 2 nights as we wanted to travel to the Grand Canyon by train, and our decision of Sheridan House was due to its excellent reviews. These reviews were 'spot on'. The hospitality of the owners was experienced well before arriving, by their contact e-mail and offer to book the train for us. The Inn itself is in a super location - situated within easy walking distance of the town (which is picture postcard 'cowboy') on a pine-covered slope with lovely views. Claire and Nick are the perfect hosts, holding a 'get together' on Friday and Saturday evenings for a few hours with complimentary wine/ beer/ soft drinks. What a lovely thought! The facilities are superb - bed, furnishings, bathroom, breakfast area - everything. This surely has to be one of the best acommodations we have ever stayed in. Thank you!

Room Tip: It's all great!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews