We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rancho Motel(Williams)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
1,029
567
169
43
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,029
567
169
43
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbest westernsgrand canyonlive musicbiscuits and gravylounge areapine treeshot tubgift shopincluded breakfastgreat place to stayno elevatorhot breakfastoff the highwaywould stay here againvery nice hotelshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
1,341 - 1,346 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Booked at BW phone site. Check in/Check out friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast. Came in late and left early so no opportunity to try restaurant or recreational facilities. Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

After a cold afternoon at the Grand Canyon it was lovely to enter the warm hotel foyer. Rooms all accessible from hotel interior which was great as it was cold and snowing while we were at the hotel. Checkin and check out was prompt and staff were friendly. Rooms were average although clean. Lovely xmas decorations and snow made for a pretty sight. Free breakfast was average with no bacon available. Dinner however was quite good and the free entertainment in the foyer was a nice added extra.
Overall would recommend if you are staying in Williams. Petrol station and Denny's diner located at end of driveway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beautifuleveryday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

From the moment we walked in the front door of this hotel, we knew we were going to enjoy being there. The staff is their number one asset followed by the exceptional bar/lounge/restaurant experience which is enhanced by live entertainment provided by Omar. The rooms themselves were clean, well-equipped although in need of some updating however, the overall value of our stay was exceptional. A full-on breakfast buffet is included and very good....definitely an improvement over the lack luster continental breakfasts offered at most hotels in this price range. Among their staff, Ramona was our super star although all of them were very friendly and helpful. The families that were there to enjoy the Grand Canyon Polar Express rides were clearly having a good time. The restaurant offers first-class, upscale dining in a lovely setting. This will definitely be our preferred hotel in Williams from now on.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

After enjoying Polar Expess Experience, and seeing the kids heart filled with happiness, you will also be happy. Best place with great price, staff and food. 5 minutes away from train station. Very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sonia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Staff is wonderful. Very caring and helpful. The evening food at the restaurant was great!!! Beds are very comfortable. Rooms very clean. I'm a picky person when choosing hotels and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews