We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Gem in the Pines”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Mesa, Arizona, Usa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A Gem in the Pines”
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This was our second stay at this hotel. We were very satisfied with the room and the value of our stay. The wifi was fantastic. Many places advertise free wifi, but the wifi is slow and difficult to log on to. But the wifi at Best Western Plus of Williams was very fast and easy to log on to. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,518 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    810
    487
    159
    41
    21
See reviews for
609
604
50
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (185)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manteca
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

This hotel has everything you could ask for. Staff extremely friendly. Due to the time of year the Fire Pit was burning in the evening which made it very nice. We have stayed right down town where we didn't have to take our vehicle and it did not compare at all to this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Angelo, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Very beautiful area and hotel. Staff was extremely attentive, friendly and helpful. The price we paid for two rooms was excellent, Very clean and friendly. The king suite room was excellent! Breakfast was great and the parking convenient.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND CANYON
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I was impressed by the decor and service at this property. I was a little dissapointed that there was no food service at the hotel during our stay. There are other restaurants close by. We did enjoy the outdoor Jacuzie tub and drinks at the bar.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BARBARA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Courteous staff, very clean room. Reasonably priced and easy location to access Highway. A bit too far from town and sites to walk. Fast internet. I did not try the restaurant in the hotel, however locals said it was good.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polk City, IA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Very nice, clean accommodations, with a professional staff presentation...PLUS a great dining experience in the restaurant the night we arrived! That was greatly appreciated after our afternoon drive from Phoenix. The breakfast in the morning also had everything we needed to get on the road for our visit to the Grand Canyon. Great stopping point between Phoenix and the Grand Canyon!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhb, South Africa
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014 via mobile

We made a road trip from Vegas to Grand Canyon and stopped over in Williams for the night. What a surprise to find a hotel that was open with a friendly welcoming face with a warm fire place on. A room available at a reasonable rate! Comfortable clean beds and bathrooms! And the best of all is the breakfast! Hot and cold breakfast is served! With everything from bagels to waffles and ice cream and yoghurt. Divine chorizo sausages! We even took away some muffins and Danish and apples which we had as a snack while driving through the canyon. Convenient, easy access off highway, reasonably priced! Oh and the loveliest art, Indian dolls and characters with a lovely gift shop and a band!

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank PatriciaZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williams hotels
1.2 mi away
Grand Canyon Railway Hotel
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Williams
Days Inn Williams
#4 of 30 in Williams
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,377 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Williams-Grand Canyon Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon
1.1 mi away
Canyon Country Inn Bed & Breakfast
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williams
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams

Property: Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
Address: 2600 West Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046-9182 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Williams
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Williams
#2 Family Hotel in Williams
#2 Romantic Hotel in Williams
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Plus Inn of Williams is a full service hotel featuring 80 rooms with an elevator, a complimentary breakfast buffet, guest laundry on each floor, heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, relaxing fire pit, surrounded by beautiful mature landscape of forest. Included in our lobby area and marketplace is a full service Kachina Lounge, relaxing getaway with top shelf liquors, cordials, tap beer including local brews. In our Marketplace we proudly present Entertainment year-round. The Western View Steakhouse, is where our Locals celebrate special events, such as Birthdays, Anniversaries, and a gathering place of Friends, for a good time. The menu reflects an ambiance of relaxation while suggesting varieties of Steaks, Chicken choices, Lamb chops, Barbeque ribs, Seafood specials, Salads and Authentic Mexican entrees, of Nachos, Ceviche, Enchiladas, Tacos, Fajitas and more...yes meaning desserts. Just plan to stay, dine with us, use our amenities... and check it all out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams Hotel Williams
Best Western Hotel Williams
Best Western Williams
Williams Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing