We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$156
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge On Route 66(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Railway Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
RodewayInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rancho Motel(Williams)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,797)
Filter reviews
1,797 results
Traveller rating
1,008
556
166
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,008
556
166
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbest westernsgrand canyonlive musicbiscuits and gravylounge areapine treeshot tubgift shopincluded breakfastgreat place to stayno elevatorhot breakfastoff the highwaywould stay here againvery nice hotelshort drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,242 - 1,247 of 1,797 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This Best Western was the best place for us to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon. They are dog friendly, have a wonderful breakfast, gym, pool and hot tub. We loved the comfortable beds and hot tub after a day of hiking in the canyon and loved the breakfast on our way out to the canyon each day.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Come Back and visit us again. We thank you for your kind responses and will share them with staff to keep improving.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

What an amazing stay we had at his hotel! The setting is amazing, views are unbelievable, staff are beyond friendly, helpful and professional. Christina and the rest of the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The hotel is quite, clean, décor is lovely. The beds are oh so comfortable. The free breakfast was really great as well as the steakhouse in the hotel. Live music is wonderful. We loved that this hotel is a little ways out of town, and set up against the mountain. Makes for a lodge type feel. We can't wait to come back for another stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for all your descriptive comments about our hotel. We can't wait for your return. We just keep improving and it is because of guest comments like yours. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Comfortable rooms. Very high speed internet, perfect for streaming movies. During our stay the shower produced tepid water; no hot water. Restaurant food was average. Our salads were served with wilted lettuce. Service was okay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CrackerCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

So sorry for your disappointment in our staff, service and hotel. We will use your comments in our training as to improve the areas that we disappointed you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Recommend:
Large, clean room.
Excellent service.
Good breakfast.
Convenient location.
Modest pricing.
The Kachina doll collection in the lobby is impressive and unique.
Impressed with historical brick buildings in Williams

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank packcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for your positive comments, they do help us get better. Hope to see you again, soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Clean, quiet, spacious rooms. Particularly quiet, which is rare in motel in this price range. We stayed two nights and would of extended our stay if we had had the time. With a great warm breakfast included. Also good reasonable food in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel...please come stay again with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews