We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 DAY STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Hotel staff anticipated our arrival and had everything ready. Staff was helpful with questions about surrounding area. Room was clean and organized. Dinning room staff was pleasant and helpful and all other amenities were nice. Especially enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. Would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for your positive comments and we would like to see your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,127 - 1,133 of 1,681 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2014

When we stepped into the lobby we were very pleasantly surprised. We found it to be warm and welcoming. When we entered our rooms we were again very pleased with what we found. With some hotel/motel rooms, the beds can either feel like rocks or marshmallows but our bed was very comfortable. We checked with our son, dtr-in-law and grandson in the next room and they found their bed to be just as comfortable. We compared all amenities and we all agreed we couldn't have picked a better place to stay while touring the Grand Canyon. Kudos to Best Western and their staff!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Byron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for your comments and we are so happy that you will stay with us again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

A very nice place to stay and had a gift shop and great restaurant for dinner on site. Great room with all the amenities and very clean. The gift shop had a good selection of items at reasonable prices. It is set back off the road in a very nice woodsy setting. Be sure and go to their on site restaurant/lounge for dinner. It was very good!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for taking your time to comment on our hotel and staff. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Stayed here while visiting the grand canyon.located on old route 66.beautiful hotel,great views.wonderful staff,helpful and professional. rooms are clean and stocked,good decor,quite, beds are comfortable. Free breakfast isn't bad.convieantly located next door is a gas station and a Dennys.

Room Tip: Choose a second floor room,as ground floor room's are noisy.vehicles coming and going.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jklemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for commenting and sharing your thoughts with us..we really appreciate your business and hope that you will return soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This Best Western was the best place for us to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon. They are dog friendly, have a wonderful breakfast, gym, pool and hot tub. We loved the comfortable beds and hot tub after a day of hiking in the canyon and loved the breakfast on our way out to the canyon each day.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Come Back and visit us again. We thank you for your kind responses and will share them with staff to keep improving.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

What an amazing stay we had at his hotel! The setting is amazing, views are unbelievable, staff are beyond friendly, helpful and professional. Christina and the rest of the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The hotel is quite, clean, décor is lovely. The beds are oh so comfortable. The free breakfast was really great as well as the steakhouse in the hotel. Live music is wonderful. We loved that this hotel is a little ways out of town, and set up against the mountain. Makes for a lodge type feel. We can't wait to come back for another stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for all your descriptive comments about our hotel. We can't wait for your return. We just keep improving and it is because of guest comments like yours. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Comfortable rooms. Very high speed internet, perfect for streaming movies. During our stay the shower produced tepid water; no hot water. Restaurant food was average. Our salads were served with wilted lettuce. Service was okay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CrackerCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

So sorry for your disappointment in our staff, service and hotel. We will use your comments in our training as to improve the areas that we disappointed you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williams hotels
1.2 mi away
Grand Canyon Railway Hotel
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Williams-Grand Canyon Area
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williams
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Williams
Days Inn Williams
#5 of 30 in Williams
1,490 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams

Address: 2600 West Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046-9182 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Williams
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Williams
#2 Family Hotel in Williams
#2 Romantic Hotel in Williams
Price Range: £73 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Plus Inn of Williams is a full service hotel featuring 80 rooms with an elevator, a complimentary breakfast buffet, guest laundry on each floor, heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, relaxing fire pit, surrounded by beautiful mature landscape of forest. Included in our lobby area and marketplace is a full service Kachina Lounge, relaxing getaway with top shelf liquors, cordials, tap beer including local brews. In our Marketplace we proudly present Entertainment year-round. The Western View Steakhouse, is where our Locals celebrate special events, such as Birthdays, Anniversaries, and a gathering place of Friends, for a good time. The menu reflects an ambiance of relaxation while suggesting varieties of Steaks, Chicken choices, Lamb chops, Barbeque ribs, Seafood specials, Salads and Authentic Mexican entrees, of Nachos, Ceviche, Enchiladas, Tacos, Fajitas and more...yes meaning desserts. Just plan to stay, dine with us, use our amenities... and check it all out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams Hotel Williams
Best Western Hotel Williams
Best Western Williams
Williams Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing