We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AZ state HOG rally”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We have been staying at the BW for a few yeas now. It has done nothing but improved its property both inside and out. Love the lounge with all the kachinas, and appetizers. Love being able to sit out by the fire pit and still hear the music. Don't get rid of that guy he is awesome! Haven't eaten dinner there yet but heard it is excellent. Beds are very comfortable. Use to stay at another hotel there in Williams which is also a very nice place but they don't have all that BW has to offer for around the same price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dannie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel, it is truly our pleasure to please you and hope that you come back real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,757)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,156 - 1,162 of 1,757 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2014

We stopped in Williams on the way to the Grand Canyon. This hotel was really comfortable and perfect for the night. The rooms are a little dated but definitely very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. We loved the town of Williams itself. It was really quaint with lots of restaurant options and lots of little shops to look around in after dinner that night.
The property of this Best Western is set off the main road in the 'woods' just off the highway. It is quite lovely. The pool and hottub were a nice touch but looked like the could maybe use a bit more TLC. We were not sure if they were stained or dirty so we passed but we did enjoy sitting out back on their patio overlooking the area.
Breakfast was very good and overall this is a great affordable place to stop along your travels.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for your helpful comments...and staying with us overnight. We hope that you will visit us again, when you are traveling this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

It was our first hotel on a pleasure trip this summer, and we were completely satisfied with the experience.Our intended second night at Holbrook, Arizona was a complete disaster. because of the inconsistency of the the Best Western system

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are truly pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope that you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a couple of nights. The staff were fine and the amenities of the pool/fitness center were reasonable. The breakfast was a bit lacking (e.g. the waffles seemed to be defrosted from the freezer versus making them yourself as at other hotels). The rooms and facilities were clean, but they could use some additional sprucing up to match quality with the price.
Williams is a cute town with a bit of Rte. 66 nostalgia.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatThaiMyFavorite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for taking your time to comment on our facilities...it is the only way that we can keep improving our facilities for our customers... is for sincere remarks to help us change. Thank you, again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

FULL DISCLOSURE – I BELONG TO THE BEST WESTERN LOYALTY CLUB. This was our second stay at this hotel. The setting is beautiful – surrounded by tall pines. And the location is very convenient to the attractions of Williamsburg without being located in the center of town. The hotel amenities are very appealing - we enjoyed both the bar and the restaurant. And the room was spacious and comfortable. A little dark. And we missed the microwave. But we’ll definitely choose this place the next time we visit Williams.

Room Tip: No elevator, so I reserved a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrkessler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for taking your time to comment on your stay with us...we are really hoping to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This was a great experience. The location was great, with a view and very quiet. Restaurant was excellent, and our server Brandon was very attentive. Enjoyed having a drink outside by the fire pit. The breakfast in the morning was adequate, with eggs, sausage, fruit, waffles, cereal, yogurt and biscuits and gravy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for your wonderful comments and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The atmosphere in this hotel oozes relaxation. After a hot desert drive stopping for the night in the cool shade of tall evergreen trees hits the spot. Bed was a bit below average with an added pillow top. Not really my favorite. I had one of two rooms available with a balcony overlooking the pool. Absolutely fantastic - especially my morning coffee. On the down side, there is no elevator so if you have trouble with stairs, make sure to ask for a ground floor room. This hotel is very clean and well kept and without a doubt the best in Williams.

Room Tip: There is no elevator. If you have trouble with stairs, make sure to reserve a ground floor room. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Doreen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for your positive comments. Sorry for not having an elevator...coming in late 2014. So please come back?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williams hotels
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Williams-Grand Canyon Area
1.2 mi away
Grand Canyon Railway Hotel
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williams
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Near Grand Canyon
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Williams
Days Inn Williams
#5 of 30 in Williams
1,527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams

Address: 2600 W Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046-9182 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Williams
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Williams
#1 Business Hotel in Williams
#2 Romantic Hotel in Williams
Price Range: £47 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Plus Inn of Williams is a full service hotel featuring 80 rooms with an elevator, a complimentary breakfast buffet, guest laundry on each floor, heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, relaxing fire pit, surrounded by beautiful mature landscape of forest. Included in our lobby area and marketplace is a full service Kachina Lounge, relaxing getaway with top shelf liquors, cordials, tap beer including local brews. In our Marketplace we proudly present Entertainment year-round. The Western View Steakhouse, is where our Locals celebrate special events, such as Birthdays, Anniversaries, and a gathering place of Friends, for a good time. The menu reflects an ambiance of relaxation while suggesting varieties of Steaks, Chicken choices, Lamb chops, Barbeque ribs, Seafood specials, Salads and Authentic Mexican entrees, of Nachos, Ceviche, Enchiladas, Tacos, Fajitas and more...yes meaning desserts. Just plan to stay, dine with us, use our amenities... and check it all out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams Hotel Williams
Best Western Hotel Williams
Best Western Williams
Williams Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing