We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Motel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge On Route 66(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motel(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rancho Motel(Williams)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
1,019
560
168
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,019
560
168
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbest westernsgrand canyonlive musicbiscuits and gravylounge areapine treeshot tubgift shopincluded breakfastgreat place to stayno elevatorhot breakfastoff the highwaywould stay here againvery nice hotelshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
1,187 - 1,192 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

this hotels is one of the best places I ever stayed at.the staff was fantastic the hotel it self is beautiful and the rooms where great.they have a restaurant that the food is very good.and the best part of this place is the live entertainment.Omar puts on a great show for the evening he is a very nice person who will visit with you during his breaks.this place I will ever remember and stay here again.thanks best western and thanks Omar.

Room Tip: any room is good
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank conairs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for all your wonderful, complimentary comments...we are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are wanting to visit again. I will pass on the compliments to Omar...we truly believe he is a great entertainer and so "people friendly" a true asset to our hotel. We will be waiting for your next visit. Be safe in your journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights as we were driving to the Grand Canyon which was 30-40 minutes away. Room was a great size, very clean. We asked the staff twice for dinner options in town (which reminded us of Radiator Springs from Cars), both times recommendations were fantastic. Daily buffet hot breakfast was a great way to start each day as well! During our stay each night they had free live music until 10pm which was a great way to unwind after a day of hiking. Also had a basic exercise room which was never used, and a small pool which had at most 4 ppl in it. Location was a few minute walk to the shops/restaurants on the main strip. Would def recommend this as a great option for those traveling to the Grand Canyon.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sums_man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for taking your time to make such nice comments about our hotel and staff. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

best breakfast ever at a best western...no elevator...but only two floors...Good clean rooms...bed a little hard...good location away from busy area. would stay again...on site resturant..Had good food for the price..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for taking your time and making such complimentary comments about our hotel. We really appreciate your enjoyment of the hotel and we do hope to see you again on a return visit to the area.
Be safe in you journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Top notch motel,must be the best Best Western that I have stayed at,from the moment of booking in to the moment we left the whole staff here were helpful and friendly,always asking if they could help in any way,with a bar and restaurant on site eating was great,live music at evening time,great pool,great views.A hot breakfast was attended by staff was excellent.Rooms here are large,clean,quiet and the beds were comfortable,I can find nothing amiss with the service and staff here.When we did move on the reception staff did all they could to pre-book another hotel for us,Alan achieved this without fuss or bother,Brandon at the bar also deserves a mention as he was so attentive to our needs.A fantastic stay at Williams.

Room Tip: Just stay here!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bertie16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Wow,Wow,Wow...come back! We really appreciate your wonderful review and all your complimentary comments about our Staff and facility. It is guests like yourself, that take their personal time to share their experiences with others that we can not express our sincere thank you for choosing and staying with us. Be safe in your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The best motel stay on this extended trip. Certainly the best beds anywhere. The staff, the facilities, the service were top notch. Parking was a little tight, but that was because the place was packed. Gee, I wonder why: band in the lobby, best beds ever to sleep on, quality breakfast in the morning, and everyone smiling. Fitness center right there, not for me; but all of the amenities anyone needs. Top all of that off with a reasonable price and you have another excellent Best Western Top Stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_PLUS_of_Williams, Owner at Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for all the wonderful comments and review that you made about our hotel. Please come stay with us again, and again. Thanks for taking your time to share with others your experiences. Be safe in your journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews