We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check your Credit Card”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon
Ranked #16 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The first room had a cracked window so they moved us.Checked my visa statement they overcharged us by $818.83 for one night.On admitting their error they refunded us, but the off shore margins have not been paid making this standard of accomodation expensive and not worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (571)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

352 - 358 of 571 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2013

Room (3,5) - The "smoking room" had a terrible smelling and was also very old. The second one had better furniture. Overall quality no more than sufficient. / Services (3) - Arrived late, they gave us a smoking room even if our reservation explicitly mentions "non-smoking". The room has been changed the next day only thanks to a new vacancy! Minimal breakfast. / Location (5) - Perfect to visit the small but very fascinating city of Williams. [1-6 scale]

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripevangelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Crystal L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2013

This hotel needs a lot of work on many levels. The rooms (we stayed in 2 bc they could not accommodate our need for 2 nights in the same one) have a foul odor. The beds are hard. There was no blanket, only a window drape pretending to be one. It literally had the hole for the curtain rod. The showers are small and the toiletries are lacking. Outlets for phone chargers are very hard to find and won't be near your bed. Wifi is very spotty, if available at all. Breakfast is minimal, old and stale. Staff is very unprofessional. For the rate we paid, we've stayed in much nicer, updated hotels. Don't waste your money!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jcfritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Me and my family stayed at this Travelodge 2 nights room was clean staff was nice and freindly pool and spa was clean breakfast was decent with bread toast, cereal milk, fruits, muffins, dounts, oatmeal, juice and coffee I highly recommend this Travelodge.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John2685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williams hotels
0.6 mi away
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
0.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Williams
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Grand Canyon Railway Hotel
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Williams
Days Inn Williams
#5 of 30 in Williams
1,477 reviews
0.5 mi away
Canyon Country Inn Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon

Address: 430 East Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Williams
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Price Range: £43 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Williams Grand Canyon Travelodge Hotel Williams
Travelodge Williams
Travel Lodge Williams
Williams Travel Lodge
Williams Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing