We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great new restaurant in Winslow!”

RelicRoad Brewing Company
Ranked #4 of 33 Restaurants in Winslow
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I've been in here several times now. I've never been disappointed, and the service is always good. Even when they are slammed and/or short-staffed, you get friendly service. You might wait a bit longer than normal if they are really busy, but just sit back, enjoy your drink, watch the game, listen to the music, play the game on your table, or look around at the history in and on the walls. Their tacos are already well-known in the area, they make an amazing Reuben, and the Turkey Croissant is my mom's favorite. Great selection of Arizona brews, too!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chevar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

111 - 115 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

Relatively new place. Presently only have 6 Arizona craft beers on tap but they are good quality. Some bottles available also. They are working on a 20 tap line and eventually plan to have in house brewing. Food is standard pub fare but very good and served quickly. Friendly helpful staff provide good service. Clean. Pleasant atmosphere. A bit pricey.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fist64149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The sign outside said steaks but they were not on the menu. Pub grub kind of joint. Ok for a beer & snack.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Interesting place with a lot of local color.
Food was good, chips alittle oily
Service was super, enjoyed seeing all the locals and families.
Easy to find

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Example of part of our Winslow, AZ day today we got charged nearly $33.00 dollars for 4 beers at the bar (RelicRoadBrewing in Winslow, AZ). Not even their brewed beers as they advertised on trip advisor, it was just another AZ brew they served. The interior was unique with car parts used in the theme, but the vibe of employee's significantly closed off and distant (not social or respectful to outsiders was obvious immediately) and again very overpriced beers & we had zero desire to try the food either because of the rudeness by employees. My husband & I thought the entire town was extremely rundown, unkept, dirty, and a few blocks we drove through felt unsafe in Winslow, AZ and needs to be brought to attention. Even a gas station we were in had many expired snacks, some had 6 months expired on a bag of chips/debbie snacks. Even the once bright colors of the route 66 artistically apppeal for tourists was dingy, 80% faded near the (tourist corner). This so called brewery place does not brew their own beer AT ALL. Extremely overpriced also 4 beers cost $33.00 and we never ordered food & this was during a typical happy hour time frame in normal cities (they do not offer happy hour prices here). Move along and save your time & money to those who will appreciate both. A town that is slowly falling apart needs to try harder to draw in outsiders to expand the limited open businesses. I never like writing bad reviews. Sometimes it is good to help other's avoid repeat scenarios in the future like what we had to endure.

Date of visit: October 2017
2  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RelicRoad Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to RelicRoad Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing