We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“" Great food, for our brief pit stop"”

RelicRoad Brewing Company
Ranked #4 of 32 Restaurants in Winslow
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We stopped here August 9th, on our way to saint david az, (home), but headed to payson for the night. always wanted to stop here, and we finally did from our road trip from Utah. This place had great food,, yummm, and service, great views,,, we sure will be back.........

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018

We stopped for lunch on a drive through Winslow. Warm welcome and great service by JoNell. She knew their beers, and we were very pleased with the turkey melt and relic chips she recommended. The decor was creative and fun. Would definitely stop again when in the area.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Explore AZ and Winslow was on our list. Older town but had a few TripAdvisor dining spots. We choose the RelicRoad Brewing Company. The place was busy. The food was above average and glad we stopped. The wait staff was friendly. Had a burger and Chicken strips freshly made. The burger was one of the best I have had over the years. Fries were equally as good. Thought the chips were a little oily tasting.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We had an excellent meal here when we visited the Standin' on the Corner Park in Winslow, and as we were 7 family members there was a large table to accommodate us all! Every meal was hot, tasty and value for money. Thanks!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Margaret O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Stopped by Relic burger with family and friends had one of the best lunches that anyone could have asked for, great food. the ambience is wonderful and the wait staff is perfect.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RelicRoad Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to RelicRoad Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing