We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

RelicRoad Brewing Company
Ranked #4 of 32 Restaurants in Winslow
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

The food and beer here was superb. Our waitress was new but she did an awesome job ensuring we had a great evening.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Starxvenus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We ordered the Ruben and the Patty Melt. Both had too much bread and were very greasy. The onion rings were great. Just order one of the many beers and the onion rings.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank chadz52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Not a fancy place but really good food for lunch and a great micro-brew beer selection. Their spiral fries are very unique and different as are those wonderful deep fried dill pickles.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank luckymarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We sat outside so we could enjoy the weather. The sidewalk is pitched and the chairs and tables are metal. Not very comfortable. When our food came we were surrounded by flies! We were moved to an inside table where the atmosphere was very nice. Better tables too. Out burgers were really good and the spiraled potato on a stick was awesome! Our waitress was very friendly and outgoing. Two burgers, two beers $34.40.
Right across the street from the Standin' on the corner wall.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lovethesunbeach2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Off Interstate 40 in downtown Winslow is a wonderful place to enjoy a good hamburger. I recommend the burger served on a everything bagel. One warning, you will need lots of napkins. They have delicious mac and cheese that is not to be missed.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RelicRoad Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to RelicRoad Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing