We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Winslow)
US$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winslow Inn(Winslow)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 10(Winslow)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Winslow)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
399
247
87
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
247
87
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbreakfast ladypancake makermeteor craterbest westernsbiscuits and gravyfront desk clerkpetrified forestpainted desertvery nice hotelroad tripbreakfast roomwould definitely stay here againplace to stayroom was clean and comfortablela posadaeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Stayed here several times now in recent years. Painless booking and check-in, helpful and friendly staff, excellent rooms, quiet and restful. Great breakfast. The swimming pool looks good, although I have never used it. Only a very short car ride to some great family restaurants and bars in Winslow.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MunroBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This was a good hotel to stop at. It is less pricy than Flagstaff. It's friendly clean & a great breakfast! The beds are comfy. It's quiet & secure. Good place to pull off when you're tired. There is a Denny's nearby & the hotel clerk gives you a list of nearby restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianerh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very clean, and had a huge open area to run the dog right off the parking lot. They supply organic shampoo/lotion, and seem have their eye on the environment more than other hotels. The breakfast is great, fresh cut up fruit salad! Did not know about $10 pet fee, which was kind of sneaky. Pool wasn't working when we stayed, another bummer, but overall well located, and decent value for the money.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank mpr19672000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast has fresh fruit, yogurt and hot foods. The rooms are a standard size with nice quality sheets and the bathroom is a generous size but could use an update. Internet is not strong enough to handle streaming Netflix. Swimming pool is cool, chlorinated, and smallish.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 797melyndam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We chose this city to stop in, because Flagstaff hotel was booked up. The Winslow, AZ location looked newly built, and the property looked unfinished, basically in a vacant lot. The hotel itself was fine, and up to Best Western standards but we were unhappy with the way our room was assigned. We checked in early, and the hotel was totally empty except for us. They assigned us a room on the second floor midway down the hall. I would have ask for a different room then, but we wanted to go see Meteor Crater, so we checked in and left quickly. When we got back and began to move our bags in, we realized how inconvenient the access was to the elevator and stairs. All said and done it seems minor, but it seems as early as we checked in they could have put us on the first floor, and certainly should have better access to the elevator.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews