We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good, Felt Safe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn Winslow
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Chose this hotel because it felt safest out of the options around. The service was friendly and the location seemed one of the safest out of the available options. The swimming pool area was nice, though we didn't have time to use it. The room was clean and orderly. Think I would stay here again if I happened to need to make a Winslow stop.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

459 - 465 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2013

I have nothing but good to say about the Winslow, AZ's Quality Inn. We arrived in the middle of the night and I'll just say the front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was exactly what we needed after an eventful evening. The beds were inviting, the TV had CMT, the bathroom was more than adequate, the shower was refreshing. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to stay there again. ooh and the pool was also very inviting. We had to head out fairly early in the morning so the continental breakfast they provided was very convenient. Yay. Quality Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YayArizona2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Advertised $70 but on arrival charged $120 as it was around 7:30 at nite. After being on the road since 4am we took the room. Bathtub had rings around tub. Wall heater control half pulled out of wall and 2 chairs had stains all over them. Contacted gm at hotel and head office but no one from choice hotels bothered to return my emails. Sent three

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

From the moment I entered the lobby, this is a hotel that is trying to be number one! Well-staffed was mentioned and is the truth. Friendly, pleasant and very helpful. They want to help all they can. Great pool/hot tub. Coming off the road from a long drive and unwinding in the indoor hot tub was the icing on the cake. Flat screen TV's, new mattresses and microwave topped off a pleasant surprise for the money. I could not have asked for more and then they gave me two complimentary beverages in the lounge!

Room Tip: I liked the fact that there were pool view rooms. Get one close to an entrance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Restaurant and bar are very convenient. Staff are wonderful and topnotch. The bar has a cheers vibe about it. You feel at home even if it is your first time at Quality Inn in Winslow. Danica was friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbyoung1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

The staff is exceptionally attentive and helpful. Our desk clerk Danica went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable, and helped us out with a few special requests. The restaurant and bar is also well-staffed, and the food was quite good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Danica is truly your local gem. In over 60 years of international traveling, she is certainly the finest front desk receptionist we have ever encountered. She spent several minutes trying to find out about an appointment we had at a local ranch where noone showed up to guide us in spite of a reservation. Florentine was a very pleasant waiter in the restaurant and was most happy to please. We especially like a special amenity all hotels should have--a night light! The room was quiet--no train or traffic noise. I would have preferred regular size pillows versus the 4 small ones on the bed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winslow hotels
2 mi away
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
1.2 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 14 in Winslow
1,907 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#7 of 14 in Winslow
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 14 in Winslow
176 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Winslow
Travelodge Winslow
#9 of 14 in Winslow
20 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#10 of 14 in Winslow
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Winslow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Address: 1701 N Park Dr, Winslow, AZ 86047 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Price Range: £45 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing