We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very accommodating.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Winslow
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Check-in was easy, staff was great (especially Danica), and overall, the one night stay was very welcoming. Also, there is a nice lounge inside the hotel that serves food and drinks. I would stay again if I was passing through.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg_seltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (723)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

447 - 453 of 723 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

We were traveling from ca to mo and this was our first stop after a long rainy drive. I made the reservation from my cell and the employee was wonderful. The best surprise was when we arrived. Danica took time to tell us about all the perks ( there are a LOT) for such a low price! Courtesy drinks in the lounge, a full breakfast to name a couple. The room was just fine - though the property is older the owners have been upgrading in lots of areas. We were very happy with the stay and will come again!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnsU4405HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I recently stayed here for a few nights to complete a small job and was treated with the utmost respect. There is a convenient restaurant and bar downstairs if you've had a rough day and need a drink. The beds are standard but comfortable, and the wifi is fast. Danica, at the front desk, is a pleasure to chat with and was willing to help me whenever I had a question. Stay here!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

This met my needs for one night en route to another state (not on a vacation). The positives: room was clean, price was much cheaper than Flagstaff hotels that same night, easy to reserve a room by phone, room was quiet (didn't hear neighbors, room did not face street), rooms open to interior of building (rather than to outdoors). Where there could be improvement: the room wasn't particularly attractive...a dark maroon wall made the room very dark, and happened to clash in color with a dark bedspread. The bathroom was showing it's age. Not exactly a cheap price on the room ($69) but considerably less than Flagstaff. Overall, clean and quiet..so good enough for one night for me.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
Thank SJC_Hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I travel in the area around Winslow and have had some interesting experiences. I now stay with the Quality Inn and try to get one of their larger rooms. I am impressed with the upgrade and improvements that has taken place recently. I have never had a problem with the breakfast and I really enjoy the restaurant and bar. To me, its a safe environment, good food and I usually find other travelers there to talk with.

Room Tip: Try one of their suites, plenty of room, bar and other amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

A discounted price of $128 plus tax gave us a smelly hall, ugly discolored bath tub, cracked sink, non-working bathroom vent, improperly calked toilet, and a door jam that looked like it had be jimmied open. The "awesome breakfast" consisted of precooked flat eggs, no coffee available and only a half cup of juice available. The was an individual selling used bedsheets in the lobby when we checked in. We suppose they were from the hotel.

On the plus side, we were given a free beer or soft-drink from the bar.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EMTMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

I would give them a four if it wasn't for the fact that cigarette smoke wafted in to the room from the air vent and from under the door. The indoor pool was beautiful, the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was close to a shopping center which was very convenient. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast was good with sausage, activia yogurt, and an egg cheese dish. The rooms were clean but the door handles were a bit funky, hard to work with.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank SLBrownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winslow hotels
2 mi away
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
1.2 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 14 in Winslow
1,899 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#7 of 14 in Winslow
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 14 in Winslow
174 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#10 of 14 in Winslow
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#9 of 14 in Winslow
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Winslow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Address: 1701 N Park Dr, Winslow, AZ 86047 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Price Range: £47 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing