We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Winslow
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Danica started things off with greatly helpful attitude. This was followed by an experience at diner where food was very good and staff was great.
Room and accommodations decent but the people make this place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leebust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking time and posting a comment on TripAdvisor for us! We strive for our guests to have the best possible experience both at Quality Inn Winslow and our sister business DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, and receiving comments such as yours shows we are on the right track. On behalf of the entire team here at Quality Inn Winslow and DJ's Restaurant, we thank you! We look forward to taking care of your guest needs in the future if you happen to find yourself back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (717)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Winslow
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 717 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Danica was very polite and helpful. She perfectly instructed is on how to get to our room and left out no details when it came to the services the hotel provides. The service was great throught the hotel as well

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doodleschlits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking time and posting a comment on TripAdvisor for us! Customer service and guest satisfaction are our priorities here at Quality Inn Winslow, and we know that a friendly staff is key to this. On behalf of our Front Desk Associate, Danica, and our entire staff, thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future if you happen to be back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for several years! The service, on-site restaurant and friendliness of staff keep me coming back! I always enjoy the hotel and returning to Winslow! I went out of my way (45 minutes) just to return to this hotel!

Room Tip: Take the time to enjoy the restaurant along with a great stay!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharongc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking time and posting a comment for us on TripAdvisor. We're always pleased to see guests return to us, and certainly look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

As soon as our family walked into our room, we were amazed. The room was clean in every way and form which made it more comfortable to stay. The bathroom was squeaky clean and the beds were as if used for the first time. Not to mention the helpful and kind staff which once again, helped our family to have a smooth and comfortable stay. Also, the food in the restaurant is AMAZING!
Totally looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: If traveling as a family, then choose a room with two queen beds rather than two separate rooms for...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jot K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about us on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide the best possible guest experience, both in the hotel and in our sister business DJ's Restaurant & Lounge. On behalf of the Team at Quality Inn Winslow and DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Staff is wonderful, Danica in particular... very clean facility, but dated, will be really beautiful when they finish the updates... Excellent rates... plenty of parking... Easy on/off freeway... Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Gwampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment for us on TripAdvisor! We certainly hope that if you are in our area in the future you will stop in and stay with us again. The team here at Quality Inn Winslow thanks you for your business and kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

This hotel is very old & outdated.The rooms are dark, apparently repainted in a dark red with dark red curtains as well. The upstairs hallway smelled, as well as the stairway! Several doors have dents/cracks with mismatched colors over them trying to hide them. Our door had an extra piece of wood on the inside deadbolt with one screw missing. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. There was a stain on the carpet that looked like blood. On the up side, I saw no bugs, the bed sheets were clean, the AC worked. The free breakfast was what I'd expect for a free breakfast with the exception the coffee was AWFUL! The staff was friendly. I would have expected to pay less for this quality of a room.

Room Tip: Won't stay here again
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Winona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Walk in rate was a lot higher than Expedia rate so use Expedia

Room is quite dark and one lamp didn't work but two Queen beds and a hot tub were all we needed after a day of hiking. Older establishment but convenient location. Met the basic requirements. Quite clean too

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank OsteoD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winslow hotels
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
1.2 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 14 in Winslow
1,858 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#7 of 14 in Winslow
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 14 in Winslow
168 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#9 of 14 in Winslow
18 reviews
34.9 mi away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#10 of 14 in Winslow
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Winslow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Address: 1701 N Park Dr, Winslow, AZ 86047 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Price Range: £47 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing