We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay. Great Customer Service.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Winslow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quality Inn Winslow
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Certificate of Excellence
San Antonio
1 review
“Great Stay. Great Customer Service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

The check in process was so simple. Danica was the front desk associate that helped me with all of my needs for the stay. If a problem arose, she was very quick, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend staying at Quality Inn when staying in Winslow, AZ.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Applenuts33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a comment on TripAdvisor for us! Customer service is a high priority for the entire team here at Quality Inn Winslow, and comments such as yours help us see that we are heading in the right direction. A sincere thank you from the entire team here at Quality Inn Winslow, and we hope to be able to take care of your guest needs in the future if you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    276
    236
    101
    42
    31
See reviews for
202
193
52
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Danica was most very gracious and efficient at check in. She is an asset to the business. Room was very comfortable and clean. Liked the larger room with no up charge in points needed. Pool looked nice but did not use. Like having a restaurant and Lounge on site. Would return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking time and posting a comment here on TripAdvisor for us! Customer service and a clean property are a priority for our entire team, both in the hotel and our sister business DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, and receiving comments such as yours shows that we must be doing things right. On behalf of the entire team at Quality Inn Winslow and DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, thank you! We certainly hpe that if you findyourself back in our area in the future that you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Danica started things off with greatly helpful attitude. This was followed by an experience at diner where food was very good and staff was great.
Room and accommodations decent but the people make this place.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Leebust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking time and posting a comment on TripAdvisor for us! We strive for our guests to have the best possible experience both at Quality Inn Winslow and our sister business DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, and receiving comments such as yours shows we are on the right track. On behalf of the entire team here at Quality Inn Winslow and DJ's Restaurant, we thank you! We look forward to taking care of your guest needs in the future if you happen to find yourself back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Danica was very polite and helpful. She perfectly instructed is on how to get to our room and left out no details when it came to the services the hotel provides. The service was great throught the hotel as well

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Doodleschlits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking time and posting a comment on TripAdvisor for us! Customer service and guest satisfaction are our priorities here at Quality Inn Winslow, and we know that a friendly staff is key to this. On behalf of our Front Desk Associate, Danica, and our entire staff, thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future if you happen to be back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winslow, AZ
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for several years! The service, on-site restaurant and friendliness of staff keep me coming back! I always enjoy the hotel and returning to Winslow! I went out of my way (45 minutes) just to return to this hotel!

Room Tip: Take the time to enjoy the restaurant along with a great stay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sharongc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking time and posting a comment for us on TripAdvisor. We're always pleased to see guests return to us, and certainly look forward to seeing you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

As soon as our family walked into our room, we were amazed. The room was clean in every way and form which made it more comfortable to stay. The bathroom was squeaky clean and the beds were as if used for the first time. Not to mention the helpful and kind staff which once again, helped our family to have a smooth and comfortable stay. Also, the food in the restaurant is AMAZING!
Totally looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: If traveling as a family, then choose a room with two queen beds rather than two separate rooms for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jot K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about us on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide the best possible guest experience, both in the hotel and in our sister business DJ's Restaurant & Lounge. On behalf of the Team at Quality Inn Winslow and DJ's Restaurant & Lounge, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Staff is wonderful, Danica in particular... very clean facility, but dated, will be really beautiful when they finish the updates... Excellent rates... plenty of parking... Easy on/off freeway... Highly recommend!

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Gwampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
standingonthecorner, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment for us on TripAdvisor! We certainly hope that if you are in our area in the future you will stop in and stay with us again. The team here at Quality Inn Winslow thanks you for your business and kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winslow hotels
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Winslow Inn
1.2 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 14 in Winslow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,708 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#5 of 14 in Winslow
3.5 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 14 in Winslow
3.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#10 of 14 in Winslow
3.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#9 of 14 in Winslow
3.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Winslow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Property: Quality Inn Winslow
Address: 1701 N Park Dr, Winslow, AZ 86047-2561 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing