We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 10(Winslow)
US$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winslow Inn(Winslow)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Winslow)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
60
33
28
27
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
33
28
27
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomfortable reclinerwifi worked greatcheck in was smoothbottom floorbudget hotelmorning breakfaststayed here for one nightconvenient locationeasy accessfree breakfasttrain noisedentsfreewayrefrigeratornmdryer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2011

I have stayed at this Super 8 many times when I do volunteer work in the area. The price is very economical and I like staying in a motel that doesn't have rooms opening to the outside because of the sand storms that come up in Winslow. There are some updates which need to be made, but I have always put the friendliness of the managers and the attention to our needs above the other things that may not be perfect.
Make sure to visit the Chamber of Commerce building which used to be a trading post. Make reservations to dine in the Turquoise Room at La Posada and visit the hotel. Visit the Petrified Forest and Painted Desert, also the Meteor Crater .(Discount Coupons at Super 8) Don't leave without a visit to Moore's Trading Post for the beautiful selection of Navajo jewelry, pottery and more!

Room Tip: We like rooms 105 and 107.
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gogirlga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

The bed was very hard. Every 15 min. the toilet ran. I had to place the bedspread under the door to stop the incoming light. The AC was noisy. I ended up sleeping in the recliner because bed was so hard. I had my old dog with me & clerk offered to move me, however she said the beds are all the same. Had all my stuff in room and to much on my pet to move her again.Slept for a few hours and left at 515am..

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank summervilla157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2011

mold in bathroom, behind rr door was nasty hadnt been wipe it looked like in months, heater didnt hardly work, blankets were worn need new ones for the price u pay to stay there, no coffee had to ask for it then ur only given a pack no spoon or suger or creamer that was to be in each room, tv had bad color, now as for person who checked us in ha she couldnt hear us or was trying to not listen to us like AARP discount or SENIOR discount how bout MILLITARY discount she kept doing her thing, so after a bad nites sleep we left in morn the lady at counter when we asked said oh yes u got discount hmm ok 65.00 for nite well nope wont stay there no more as were getting back on to hwy 40 East to the left we see a "Americas Best Value Inn Winslow" 40.00 so u know who gets r bussines now .

Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank DebColoSpgs_Colo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2010

We stayed at Super 8 Motel, Winslow. Arizona, in room#104. Very Nice and clean room with Fridge, complimentry coffe maker and to our surprise a Oversize Recliner Sofa.The staff wasvery friendly and courteous.We always will recommend our friends and family to stay
at this motel. Price wise very economic compared to the other motels in town

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael_bailey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2010

Scary filthy. Nasty carpet. I put my husband's clean tee shirt over my pillow. all old (except shower curtain and hardware) and patchy and ewwww.....glad to be out of there. We blew in off the fwy when I-40 shut down due to wind. Im thinking prices shot up. Nice girl checked us in.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alamoyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews