We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
64
35
31
29
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
35
31
29
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean comfortable recliner wifi worked great bottom floor budget hotel easy access free breakfast train noise one night stay handyman dents freeway refrigerator gal upgrades dryer
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I wanted to stay inn an in expensive place in Winslow. There were few options and I picked this hotel. Price was very good,. Room were clean and served my purpose for a night stay. Breakfast was light Continental type. I will recomend to my friend for a budget stay. I will stay back on my trip again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samm799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

After traveling and extra 50 miles to this in we had an EXTREMLY difficult time finding this inn.
we went up nad down the street several times called the inn atleast twice trying to get directions.
only to find out that the the clerk on duty FORGOT to turn to light on.
the hotel it self was filthy but better than the one we left in Flagstaff.
we were given one bottle of shampoo. no creme rinse other lotion.
you could see light through the door trimm going into the hallway

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bileen81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

From the outside, looks ordinary, with hot car park, no vegetation.
Good to have a fridge and efficient Air Con.
I agree with the 8th July review - it was great for the price in a town that looks dying with the Interstate having by-passed. Minimal train noise although quite close by.
Clean & comfortable, but at the Las Vegas end of town - away from the heart, so look for food in the evening (Denny's OK) about 2 miles away.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uzzul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

This is all we needed as a place to stay while we visited local sites. All we wanted was a clean room and bed to spend the nights, peace and quiet, a TV to watch if we wanted and a coffee maker for the morning! The room even had a fridge had we wanted one.

The staff were friendly and accommodating catering to our requests for extra coffee and recommending places to eat locally.

It is not the most up to date hotel, little shabby in places but it was clean, the bed was comfortable and, if you want, they have smoking rooms too.

We paid $43 a night - a bargain.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drummersmoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

It was a fine motel. The price was good and room was clean. The staff was helpful when asked questions or an issue arose. Breakfast was simple, toast, cereal, donuts and coffee but fit the bill.

Overall, the location seemed safe and hotel clerk confirmed it would be safe for items left in car overnight. Had no problems. Was an easy off, easy on to the Freeway.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildernessTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews