We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 10(Winslow)
US$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winslow Inn(Winslow)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Winslow)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
60
33
28
27
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
33
28
27
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomfortable reclinerwifi worked greatcheck in was smoothbottom floorbudget hotelmorning breakfaststayed here for one nightconvenient locationeasy accessfree breakfasttrain noisedentsfreewayrefrigeratornmdryer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed hear, fantastic, great service, friendly, helpful, clean rooms, and affordable, good coffee, not a big breakfast selection but still good, right on route 66, comfortable beds, very clean, service, knows the area and what to see, and where is good to eat, our remote for the TV was missing, the clerk got us a knew one and was apologizing for the inconvenience the whole time, this motel shows that the customer is still king

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank whig650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

I'd love to find this kind of value every night of a trip. Clean rooms, great friendly service. Quiet, modernized rooms, easy parking. If you want to escape the hustle and bustle (and expense) of a large hotel, Rodeway Inn Winslow is the deal for you!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rowesings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We have stayed here a couple of times now going back and forth for family events and it has always been very easy to coordinate our stays. We are happy with the room, and always get a good nights worth of sleep. I plan on continuing to stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyler C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights on our Route 66 trip, staff friendly and helpful, our room was ok with good wifi, coffee and tv, beds were fairly comfy and and breakfast was included which comprised of cereals, toast. donuts, tea, coffee and orange juice all in all good value for the price we paid

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank The_Froggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We were a little skeptical because of other reviews on this motel, but the room was super clean, no repairs needed, no "dings" anywhere. Beds were ok, not super great, but just fine for one night. We felt secure with the interior hallways, and had a very quiet room, on the opposite side of the railway. Breakfast was pretty lacking in freshness, but the value for the room made up for that, we would definitely stay here again when on the road

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinnesotaLouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews