We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3:10 to Yuma”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
South Pasadena, California, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“3:10 to Yuma”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Great pit stop. Right off the freeway. Was heading to Tucson area on motorcycle and this made a great midway rest. High ceilings, outdoor pool and jacuzzi, gym with the usual machines and a decent wine bar. Hot breakfast buffet was included that was well stocked including fresh fruit. Good beds and service. Would stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

809 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    611
    158
    26
    8
    6
See reviews for
205
196
46
294
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
86 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

Large room, friendly staff, and well furnished room. I was surprised to learn that can also accommodate pets...which was a bonus as I was traveling with mine. It's near restaurants, and has it's own onsite. Although this trip was pleasure, I do get to Yuma for business occasionally and will definitely stay there again.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank rothomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
184 reviews
157 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

A good standard US chain hotel, with a nicely-landscaped approach road. Good free wifi, and a decent breakfast included in the very reasonable room-rate. There's a good range of stores and restaurants at the Yuma Palms mall, around 10 minutes easy walk away beyond the freeway. Historic Yuma downtown, around 10 mins drive away, is definitely worth a quick look, but otherwise this just makes an excellent one-night stopover.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roadboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Kelly in the Market Bar was phenomenal! Very attentive and polite and made my experience at the Raddison the best I've had in a hotel in a long while. The food was also great tasting and the happy hour prices can't be beat

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Kelly was nice for my whole visit, always attentive. This is now my hotel of choice in Yuma since the rest of the place is a dump.$2 drafts during happy hour and decent food. Great breakfast buffet free with the stay. I will do business here again.

Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank rshuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reston, Virginia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Visited for a biz trip and loved the accommodations. The location is prime and the hotel seems recently updated.
Kelly completely took care of all our needs up at the bar and handled our rowdy group very well.
Will definitely stay here again on our next trip out here.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank zenienoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuma, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Came into the Market Wine Bar Bistro for happy hour. Food was great, service was awesome. Atmosphere was quiet and enjoyable. Couldn't of asked for more on a Friday night after a long week! I will be back!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.4 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
0.2 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Yuma

Property: Radisson Hotel Yuma
Address: 1501 S Redondo Center Dr, Yuma, AZ 85365-2034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Yuma 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a beautiful Southwestern setting, the Radisson's blend of hospitality and style is sure to please both business and leisure travelers. With amenities designed to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, the Radisson Hotel Yuma features a complimentary Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, 32-inch high-definition TV's in our guest rooms, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, an indoor & outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour Business Center & Fitness Center. Book your room online today and experience one of the finest hotels in Yuma, AZ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing