We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fuente Inn & Suites(Yuma)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
309
87
26
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
87
26
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerevening receptionhilton brandthe hotel staffwould stay here againhome away from homehighly recommend this hotelfull kitchenrooms are spaciouscomplimentary breakfastwe've stayedgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staygreat roomfitness centerconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2013

For business travelers, have happy hour wine and beer, as well as dinner available. The hotel is within a few miles to the mall, stores, shopping, gas, and airport. The rooms are clean, spacious. The staff are friendly, personable, and pay attention to detail, as well as very accommodating.. There is a pool for guests, with lounge chairs, and 2 barbecue grills for those willing. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Landreo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2013

Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Yuma! We appreciate your positive review of our hotel. Your description of our staff and property is exactly what we strive for, and we thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

It was very apparent to me that the Manager to include all the employees working at Homewood Suites enjoy their job. Their attitude of making each guest feel welcomed, appreciative of their presence and their warm friendly acknowledgement of the guest being there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Paul Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2013

Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Yuma! We definitely enjoy what we do and take great pride in providing all guests with the most genuinely friendly service possible. We look forward to having you back in our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

I am a pilot and have traveled all around the world and have stayed in many hotels. This hotel is one of the best managed hotels! Everyone is super friendly and the hotel is always clean! This is a perfect example of what a hotel should be. Thanks to the management and staff for many great stays.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdohse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are honored to have had you as a guest, and greatly appreciate your kind remarks. We pride ourselves on making each guest's stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible, and happy to know this was accomplished on your behalf. Next time you fly into Yuma, we hope to have you back in our hotel! Thanks again, for making Homewood Suites Yuma your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Perfection in hotel and staff! This hotel is one of the few that go over and beyond to make sure that your stay is an incredible experience! If ever in Yuma, do not go anywhere but this hotel!!! AMAZING STAY!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Desiree L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very grateful for your kind remarks and look forward to sharing them with our staff. It was a priviledge having you as a guest at Homewood Suites Yuma! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Friendly staff. Food was fair. Hotel very clean. Price was a little high for the area. The manager made ever effort to satisfy our requirements. Location is excellent next to Sam's Club and major restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank joe v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Thank you for choosing Homewod Suites Yuma! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our property and staff. Our location is definitely an advantage for us and our guests. Thank you for pointing that out to our readers. We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews