We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Yuma
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fuente Inn & Suites(Yuma)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma(Yuma)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
310
87
26
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
87
26
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerevening receptionhilton brandthe hotel staffwould stay here againhome away from homehighly recommend this hotelfull kitchenrooms are spaciouscomplimentary breakfastwe've stayedgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staygreat roomfitness centerconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I wasn't holding high expectations because the price was so reasonable, but we stopped passing through Yuma over Thanksgiving weekend. Very clean, well kept property close to everything. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful both arriving and departing, the studio suite room was very spacious and had a fully equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator. The king bed was a little stiff but OK for the one night. Everything you could want for a restful stopover. The breakfast was very nicely done as well with all of the basics, hot and cold. I usually stay at the M. Courtyard when in Yuma, but can't see the value in that anymore.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macotak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

We hope you had an enjoyable holiday weekend! Thank you for making Homewood Suites Yuma a part of this year's Thanksgiving experience. Your kind remarks about our staff and property are certainly appreciated. We take great pride in making guests feel like they made the right choice by chosing our hotel. You now have a new home at the Homewood Suites Yuma! Again, thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I came to Yuma for my monthly business trip and usually stayed at another hotel per coworkers recommendation. I was beyond pleased with their professionalism and quality of my stay. Great job Homewood staff!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Poolcorp J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

The Homewood Suites Yuma staff thanks you for your recent stay! We understand the number of options available to travelers, and do all we can to make our hotel an attractive option. We are very pleased to hear about your wonderful experience in our hotel! Hopefully, you will consider staying with us during your next trip to the Yuma area. We look forward to having you back in our hotel, for another quality experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Great price, comfort, clean, clean and clean. We never had to leave the hotel once we got there, that was so nice. No paper products for there guest, all glass and real silver ware. pool was a good place to just relax. Great place to stay, we'll be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Thank you so much for choosing Homewod Suites Yuma! We are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with the hotel and are anticipating your return. We thank you for taking time to share your experience with other travelers and appreciate the kind remarks. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Another great experience with this hotel. Fast, friendly and efficient staff. Great room. Able to get work done and get a good nights sleep. The room rate for this visit was excellent, wanted to rebook the following week but the rate was $40.00 per night higher.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

We are happy you chose to stay at Homewood Suites Yuma! Thank you for your kind remarks about our hotel. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience in the hotel, and look forward to our next opportunity to make you feel at home. If you are in town regularly, I would recommend contacting our Director of Sales for the possibility of setting up a more consitant rate plan, based on your travel to our area. Your business is important to us, and we would like you to remain part of our Homewod family. Again, than you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We Brought an entire high school football team for a State Football Playoff game in Yuma, we traveled 400 miles and got there late and the Girl at the front desk was very calm and helpful. I'm not really fond of Yuma so probably won't stay there again, but it was very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Room 1 OF 9 P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Thank you for staying at Homewood Suites Yuma! We are grateful for your business and appreciate the kind remarks regarding our hotel and staff. If you and the football team ever find yourselves back in Yuma, we hope to have another opportunity of hosting you. It was a pleasure having the Redskins team in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews