We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Yuma
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
310
87
26
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
87
26
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerevening receptionhilton brandthe hotel staffwould stay here againhome away from homehighly recommend this hotelfull kitchenrooms are spaciouscomplimentary breakfastwe've stayedgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staygreat roomfitness centerconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This Homewood Suites, managed by MCR Development, has an outstanding and hospitable staff. The manager's reception was excellent - both with the food and service. Every member of their friendly team will ensure your happy with your stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Douglas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Our staff aims to please! We enjoy making guests smile and are always looking for new ways to do so. Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for such kind remarks. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Complimentary breakfast was excellent and a real time saver when traveling with children. The hotel was quiet and clean. The price was fair. The location is very convenient to the airport and the local shopping plaza.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

There's no better way to start the day, than with a fantastic complimentary breakfast! We appreciate you staying at Homewood Suites and giving other travelers an idea of what we can offer. Thank you so much! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

The staff at this hotel is the best! I am a Diamond and stay at many Hilton Chain hotels. The staff at this hotel gets to know thier guests and meets their needs. I have a special needs daughter who loves staying at this hotel The staff took the time to make her stay very special.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Deejay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

As always, we thank you for your stay at Homewod Suites Yuma. Your experience describes exactly what we aim to do...get to know our guests and meet their needs. While it is hard to accomplish this with every guest, it is certainly our goal. It was a privilege seeing and speaking to you and your family. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and I am extremely pleased with everything that this hotel has to offer. 100% satisfy my needs :) Our hotel rooms were large. I was expecting smaller rooms. Luxurious; nicer than expected! Big bathrooms. The hotel staff was friendly and eager to please. The included breakfast was good; we were seated with a nice view of the Tyn Church. In the late afternoon, the hotel had a tea service; very pleasant. The rooms have good high speed internet, but Wifi wasn't so good in one of our rooms; the lobby was best for Wifi

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dusan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

On behalf of the entire staff, I thank you for staying at Homewood Suites Yuma! Your experience in our hotel means the world to us, and we are happy to have provided you with a welcoming environment. We apologize for the poor performance of the WiFi in the room; this is something we are working on improving. We hope this does not discourage you from allowing us a future opportunity of having you back in our hotel. We are very grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Many thanks!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

The hotel is nice and clean with a friendly staff. The person at the front desk offered to wrap the Christmas presents that I had purchased earlier in the day. Althogh I was meeting a client for dinner near the hotel, the dinning area and lobby smelled fantastic with that evenings dinner choices. I will stay at this hotel on future visits to Yuma.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William E A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Your recent stay at Homewood Suites is very much appreciated! We strive to provide the friendliest atmosphere to all of our guests, so I am happy to hear you were offered help with wrapping gifts. We recognize the need to do the little things in order to separate us from our competition, giving our guests a reason to return. Next time you are here, please take advantage of our dinner service! Again, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews