We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Yuma
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$86
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
310
87
26
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
87
26
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerevening receptionhilton brandthe hotel staffwould stay here againhome away from homehighly recommend this hotelfull kitchenrooms are spaciouscomplimentary breakfastwe've stayedgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staygreat roomfitness centerconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Very nice spacious hotel room. Liked the kitchen and how it included most of what you would need to cook your own food. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast - lots of variety - cold and hot food. Quiet but I was there during the week. Not sure how the weekends are. Great for when not wanting to go out to eat all the time. Clean, roomy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for staying at Homewood Suites Yuma! We appreciate your review of the hotel and the nice comments. Let us know when you'd like to join us for a weekend, too! We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Right away exceeded our expectations. Great breakfast with real plates. Room was very clean and spacious. The staff were smart and friendly. The dinner buffet was very good too. Really feel like at home. Will be staying again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Fay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Yuma! We are happy to have exceeded your expectations and are grateful for your kind remarks about our staff and property. We look forward to your return! Again, thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed at the Homewood Suites in Yuma,AZ I love this place friendly staff and clean rooms the suites are nice with everything you need; this was my first time brining my dogs the staff was well informed of local pet friendly place such as the dog park right down the street. We enjoyed our stay and we come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Saundra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Homewood Suites Yuma! Thank you for recognizing our staff and property. We hope you and the dogs will come back and stay again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Conveniently located in Yuma, this hotel has a lot to offer for the price. The rooms are large and nice, the staff is as friendly as anyplace I've ever stayed, and the free breakfasts are very good. In their recent sale, apparently they lost their liquor license, so the free Happy Hour was not in effect this time, but they expect the License back by August...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Thomas Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Your business and your kind remarks are very much appreciated! Yes, we hope to have our license back sometime in August, getting us back to normal. In the meantime, we hope this does not deter you from staying with us again. Again, than you for sharing your experience at the Homewood Suites Yuma!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff was friendly and made you feel welcome and happy to be staying with them. The staff was knowledgeable about the area and helpful with travel/ tourist advice. The dinners and the breakfasts that were served were delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for making Homewood Suites your home away from home! Our staff continues to strive to be the best in service, and we are grateful for your recognition of their efforts. We welcome you back, anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews