We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A reasonably priced steak and trimmings.”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse - CLOSED

Logan's Roadhouse
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A reasonably priced steak and trimmings.”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Good prices, clean and you'll leave with a full belly! I enjoyed this restaurant. A short walk from my hotel.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carlos O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    26
    20
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Our saving grace to an awful nites stay at our hotel!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

After an awful day at our hotel we were really looking forward to a steak dinner. We thought Yuma had an outback steakhouse but it didn't & one of the locals recommended Logans. We were glad we tried it! The casual atmosphere was just what we wanted. The drinks were tastey & the food did not disappoint! The prices were good & the staff was friendly & informative on the menu! Would definitely come back!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
459 reviews
260 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Good steak”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Not an upscale place, but pretty good for a chain style steakhouse. Not really for vegans. Steaks were good, and we got some sides also to complete the meal. Service was good, a little slow but ok. Not real expensive, but nothing real cheap either. Nice meal overall.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Randy2353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazelhurst
Level Contributor
66 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Adequate food poor service”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

I try to go to Logans Roadhouse whenever I'm in a town that has one. Always good food and great atmosphere. Tried Yuma's Logan's Roadhouse last night and although the food was quite adequate the service came up short. They weren't particularly busy and so I would have expected more. In the future clear the plates refill the glasses and attend to the customer. You are has too many options for dining and we likely won't be back very soon

Helpful?
Thank casadepepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had dinner here a couple of times during the week we were vacationing in Yuma ... excellent meals every time we were there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol_KR_1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing