We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my stay in Yuma”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Pleasant View
1 review
“my stay in Yuma”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I have stayed in Microtel. it is not a motel that gives you frills. Small Tv not good receiption. The beds are clean and rooms are pretty good. The breakfast was ok. The price is right i will stay there again for the price.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Ramona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Thank you very much for writing. We Appreciate your feed back. Hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    169
    221
    171
    90
    44
See reviews for
239
178
65
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Cruces
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2013

The carppet was so stained in the room and also in the hallway comming into the room that you hated to walk on it with your shoes on.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Thank you for writing. I have sent you a private message and hope to hear from you. We do appreciate guest feedback for any issues and use them to make better stays for all of our guests.
Please know that your issues will be addressed to the staff and corrected. Again we appreciate taking the time to write.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Yuma hotels

Palmer
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013

With the name Microtel I didn't expect much. The room was much larger than expected and the set up that sleeps 5 with fridge, microwave, extra sink and plenty of cabinets was unexpected. The tv was pretty outdated and the carpets in the halls were worn, but our room was fine. Breakfast did not include any hot items just cereal, yogurts, breads and some fruit. The pool area was clean and parking and location were was convenient. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Robert R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel_Yuma, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Thank you very much for writing. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
9.4 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
9.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
809 reviews
10.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma
Address: 10731 E South Frontage Rd, Yuma, AZ 85367-5628
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham provides guests the best value, comfort, and service in the area. We cater to leisure, commercial, and military/government travel. Our property features a mixture of quality standard rooms and suites at affordable pricing. We are conveniently located in the Yuma Foothills, just off of Fortuna Road and Interstate 8 (exit 12). Our location offers easy access to central Yuma, Marine Corps Air Station Yuma (MCAS), the Yuma Proving Grounds (YPG), Martinez Lake, and more. All stays include complementary: Continental breakfast, in-room wireless and wired Internet, and local and long distance calling with voicemail. Other property amenities include a heated pool and Jacuzzi, fitness room, business center, conference room, and a guest laundry. We are also on-site, inside of a 29 acre shopping center giving access to multiple restaurants and shops with-in walking distance. We also offer special pricing on group and long terms stays. In addition, we have an exclusive lodging/meal program for active duty military, government employees, and government contractors (please call for details).We are pet friendly with fees and restrictions; please speak with a property representative prior to make reservations. Thank you and we hope to see you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Of Yuma Hotel Yuma
Microtel Inn And Suites Of Yuma
Microtel Hotel Yuma
Yuma Microtel
Microtel Yuma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing