We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for the money!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kandi D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel_Yuma, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (710)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Tyler S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel_Yuma, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed for 4th of July weekend, good room rates, clean, good service but rooms above our floor very noisy you could hear every foot step, shower floors squeak and we head more than we should have very late at night

Room Tip: get top floor
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vnrcooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel_Yuma, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for writing. We hope that you had fun on the water. We were quite busy for the 4th of July. We hope to see you again soon.

As a side note, if you ever have any issues (big or small) please contact the front desk so that we can assist you. We want to make sure your stay is goes as well as it can. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel_Yuma, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Microtel_Yuma, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My husband and I booked a 3 night stay here hopeful we would like it since we had never stayed before. It was in a desirable location with a great price for us.
We arrived after a very long, hot drive to a pleasant gal who quickly checked us in and we were in our room in moments.
The room was very clean and comfortable. Our entire experience here during our 3 days, from housekeeping, to the great showers(hot and good water pressure) to the nice beds, quiet rooms and room key that actually worked perfect every time, was really great. We will stay here every time we visit our family in Yuma.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel_Yuma, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Jennifer,

Thank you for writing and it was great to read you had a good visit with us. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Travel to Yuma at least once a year and always stay here. Rooms are clean and very reasonably priced,staff always pleasant and helpful. Breakfast well 1 ding it was okay, several pieces of fruit were spoiled in basket.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
9.6 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
9.4 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
9.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma
9.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#1 of 33 in Yuma
850 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma

Address: 10731 E South Frontage Rd, Yuma, AZ 85367-5628
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Yuma
Price Range: £44 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham provides guests the best value, comfort, and service in the area. We cater to leisure, commercial, and military/government travel. Our property features a mixture of quality standard rooms and suites at affordable pricing. We are conveniently located in the Yuma Foothills, just off of Fortuna Road and Interstate 8 (exit 12). Our location offers easy access to central Yuma, Marine Corps Air Station Yuma (MCAS), the Yuma Proving Grounds (YPG), Martinez Lake, and more. All stays include complementary: Continental breakfast, in-room wireless and wired Internet, and local and long distance calling with voicemail. Other property amenities include a heated pool and Jacuzzi, fitness room, business center, conference room, and a guest laundry. We are also on-site, inside of a 29 acre shopping center giving access to multiple restaurants and shops with-in walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Of Yuma Hotel Yuma
Microtel Inn And Suites Of Yuma
Microtel Hotel Yuma
Yuma Microtel
Microtel Yuma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing