We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food- Many Choices”
Review of Asian Star

Asian Star
Ranked #54 of 289 Restaurants in Yuma
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Ordered delivery from the Asian Star. They have both Chinese/Vietnamese dishes on their menu. Food was delivered hot, in 20 mins. and was delicious. Portions were generous including the children's portions.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018

Varied choice of Chinese Japanese and Thai dishes, all perfectly prepared with cowboy sized portions

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Viggenboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

My husband and I had dinner here and we were pleasantly surprised. The restaurant was clean, had a wide variety of dishes to choose from and very generous portions. Since we had no way to take leftovers with us, we opted to share the Happy Family. It was quite tasty (though it could have used just a little more flavor) and had a lot of seafood in it. On the side of our plate was a beautiful flower carved from a radish. Nice presentation! I would definitely return so that I could try some of the other yummy sounding dishes.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Wyogolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The Asian Star Restaurant, located on 32nd St, in the center of the 4th Avenue Big Bend, Yuma, AZ, is EXCELLENT. No IFs. No Ands. No Buts.

The interior decor is excellent. The staff who served us were excellent. Parking was easy right out in front (maybe we were lucky with parking). Our meals were excellent. Singapore Rice Noodles and Pad Thai. As good as we get in Hong Kong, China, were we live part of the year.

We totally enjoyed our visit.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kanbaatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

I was very pleased with the variety of foods serviced at the restaurant. I highly recommend eating at this place.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lenlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Asian Star? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing