We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Applebee's”
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
Ranked #50 of 254 Restaurants in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Edmonton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Applebee's”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Very slow service. Took two hours to have dinner here despite the restaurant not being busy. The food was ok but seemed pricey for what you got. Cleanliness could be improved as booth was sticky and dirty.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andrea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    33
    23
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“superb”
Reviewed 7 February 2014

absolutely excellent. seating and beverage service very quick. meals served in timely manner and followup by server to make sure all was satisfactory.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marilyn f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service very friendly”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

After a long drive we had lunch at Applebee's for the first time, The service was great and the staff were very helpful, as we are travelers from Australia the staff gave us great advice very helpful on travellers tips and menu choices. The food was great and well priced if we were in the area again would return.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Applebees”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Our favorite salad is the Oriental Chicken Salad and we were disappointed- hardly any lettuce. Mostly the crispy noodles and bagged carrot strips. Very disappointed.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Reeny104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Loved it.”
Reviewed 19 September 2013 via mobile

My brother and I visited there 7/9/2013 and we had a fab meal, we have never had a bad meal at Applebee's, the manageress made herself known to us and she was so friendly, the staff including the bar man Aaron were really nice, and couldn't do enough for us, huge thank you from Kevin and Julie, Wales, UK.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jul2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing