We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

MI Rancho Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 254 Restaurants in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Mechanicsville, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Great Mexican food and cold beer. How can you go wrong with that? We had carne asada tacos and cheese dip with chilies.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    69
    31
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Irwin, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Had the Sonoma (or whatever they were) tacos .. Three fried tacos, chicken or beef with rice/beans.

Food was good and the staff was friendly and attentive.

Happy hour is 3-6 with domestic bottles for $1.99 which isn't bad.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Mexican Food with style and taste!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Happy place to be from the first Buenos Dias. Wide menu, artfully presented food, delicious, friendly staff,beautifully decorated in the Old Mexican decor. Happy even past the heartfelt Hasta luego.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Stopped by on way back to Arkansas after leaving San diego. Very good food and great service. #1 combo fabulous. Chips and salsa great. Loved it

Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuma, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
440 reviews
311 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Went with a group”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We went here with a group of geocachers. The place was very clean, food was very good but the service was very slow and there were mistakes in our orders. I figured it was because we had a group of about 12 people. Later on we went back again with just 4 of us and found the service still to be very slow.

Cap and Virginia

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to MI Rancho Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing