We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”

Pint House Bar & Grill
Ranked #25 of 251 Restaurants in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Bar, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: From lunch to dinner, business to parties - The Pint House Bar & Grill is your home for quality food and great selections! Over 50 beers on tap and menu you're sure to love, come see why readers of The Sun voted us Yuma's Best Bar for 2013!!
Yuma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

Great find in the older downtown of Yuma!!! Awesome food! Great selection of beer. Highly recommended, especially for Happy Hour!!

Helpful?
Thank Niculester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    36
    11
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
388 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 325 helpful votes
“Happy place for beer”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

In a dead-looking downtown we were quite surprised to walk into the Pint House and see all the people. Sports bar, basically, but with a very large array of beers, classified by type. Great deal on happy hour beer and appetizers. In the unlikely event we find ourselves in Yuma again, we will definitely return.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lucky_Eddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

This is by far one of my favorite places to go when I'm in town on business! Wonderful beer selection and everything I've tried on the menu is good (chorizo skins, tacos & burgers are all wonderful). Great spot for relaxing & watching sports & eating good food!!

Helpful?
Thank photochick502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange County, CA
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

I travel to Yuma quite often (60+ nights every year) and this is a staple for me and my team. Great selection of beers! As for the food I don't think I have had a bad meal yet (Chicken nugs, Ribeye, Lemon Pepper Salmon, Fries, and a few other items). We come here often. They have a nice seating area outside.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eldred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Cajon
Level Contributor
97 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice place!”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Have now been here a few times and it's a great place to get a bite to eat or have some drinks! I love the way it looks and I think it's a great place for Yuma! What's nice too is that they serve food till 1:30 or 2:00 a.m.! We don't live in Yuma, but we have now made this a place to stop at for sure! The food is also very good! Their hamburger was very good and my boyfriend got the Mac & Cheese and he said it was delicious!!

So happy that this place is here and I hope they stick around for a long time! It's nice to have some variety of places for us to go to besides the typical chains.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pint House Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing