We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love it”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #64 of 289 Restaurants in Yuma
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Usual for my family to have lunch or dinner at Panda's, we love the food and is almost the same taste at any of the different locations we have visited, just this time part of the food wasn't hot enough maybe because we were around 9pm... but anyway we recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gema Y. Martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Looking for a quick lunch, I went into the Panda Express in Yuma Palms. The service was quick and the food was excellent. They were having a steak and shrimp special for an extra charge. It was not worth the up charge but it wasn't bad either.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank clloydm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

You can never go wrong with some Panda Express. orange chicken and Beijing beef is my all time favorite. Chicken teriyaki with cream cheese Rangoon’s are a great 2nd.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Javier T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Our tour bus stop here on the way to California, and they did a great job accommodating such a large group in a short amount of time. The food was good.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank TLBPsyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

this is the very best Panda Express we have been to they are so busy the food is always super fresh and that make it the best

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank IMHUEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing