We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Everything was super clean. The quality of coffee was good and the "to go" bags for breakfast on the run was really conveinent. Really made things easy. Overall, a very excellent, comfortable experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jarrett P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (591)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

484 - 490 of 591 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2013

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very nice. It was very hot outside but the hotel and my room were very cool. In fact I had to turn down the AC as it worked so well. The location was easy to find and had lots of shopping and dining near the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank FarawayGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Check in was a breeze, friendly staff makes you feel they are glad you are there, room very clean and comfortable. LA needs to take customer service lessons from Yuma. I will be back for work or fun, the employees as well as the town people were the best. Go to Lutes Casino that is not a casino.....

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eugenia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 26 August 2013

This was a good hotel for business stay. I utilized the fitness room. The in-room guide says it is open 24 hours a day but when you get there it states it is open from 6 am- 10 pm. I got there at 5:20 in the morning and was still able to use my room key for entrance. Breakfast was good, but could have had a few more healthier options. Front desk staff was knowledgable, friendly and proficient.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Clean rooms clean hotel close to it all in Yuma. Staff was helpful all shops and amenities are close by this location. Easy on easy off the freeway. Quiet at night great air conditioning in the rooms. Spacious rooms great TV service.

Stayed: August 2013
Thank pj_1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

My daughter and I booked 2 nites but only needed one night. There was no problem canceling the 2nd. We traveled into Mexico for dental work and while there, the hotel staff was very accommodating about storing our luggage before we could check into our room. Also very helpful with directions.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Best hotel stay I've had in forever. Jacob was an incredible associate. Yuma is actually a nice town and this hotel definitely is in the right place and showed it. Great stay and you WILL NOT be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
899 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
0.1 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma

Address: 1600 East 16th Street, Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Yuma
#1 Romantic Hotel in Yuma
#4 Business Hotel in Yuma
Price Range: £88 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma hotel is located at the intersection of Highway 95 and I-8, in one of the most scenic parts of the area. Enjoy friendly service and comfy accommodations, free breakfast daily and free in-room internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Yuma
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma Hotel Yuma
Hampton Inn Yuma
Hampton Inn Hotel Yuma
Yuma Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing