We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
view of mobile home from the resort street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of mobile home from the resort street
lovely big hot tub - pools are also large and nice picking grapefruit from tree beside carport
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
view of mobile home from the resort street
lovely big hot tub - pools are also large and nice
picking grapefruit from tree beside carport
Master Bedroom - sorry no pics of other bedroom/office; son was sleeping!
Master bathroom
looking from Master Bedroom into bathroom
Living Room right side
Living Room left side (double hideabed)
Dining Room
Kitchen - right side
Kitchen - left side
carport entrance and shed where patio furniture is stored
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Yuma, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fred B
Anaheim, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The trailer has met all our needs. We wanted to be close to Algodones for several dental appointments. The accommodation in the trailer park has everything we want & need for the month we are in Yuma.
The Wi-fi is not strong enough to give us any coverage. We ended up purchasing our own Verizon jet pack to give us access to internet / wi-fi.
The other issue we had was finding the unit as the unit is in the second park, though had an address of the main unit where the office & pool are located.
The trailer is very comfortable, clean & has all one could ask for. We would definitely recommend this unit to others & would definitely choose to stay here again
Fred B

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Thanks Fred! Unfortunately, we were away when they moved in or we could've arranged their own internet through the cable company for a much cheaper price than what they paid.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
55595559
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dentist recoup getaway”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This cozy little get away was the perfect place to cross the line to go to the dentist and recoup from work done . Place and pool were clean and very convenient to everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you ladies!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We like it too and wish we could spend more time there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angie S
Canmore
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to stay if needing to have dental work done in Mexico!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This older park model was a great place to stay for a few weeks. Folks in the park were friendly and owners very helpful. The trailer home was clean and well stocked for basics. It's an easy drive to Mexico to have dental work done. Close to amenities but sometimes noisy due to the airport being so close by.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thanks! Yes, I kind of wish they would move that airport, : ) but it DOES make for some interesting watching sometimes. AND it's a cheap taxi ride to the civilian airport!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing