We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Property in Yuma to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
94 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent Property in Yuma to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

This was a very nice property to stay with. I travel alot and this was refreshing. Its a huge property but run well. Clean, Comfy, Professional, Quiet, Reasonable....all the things I expect and look for while traveling on the road. I would recommend highly. Breakfast has something for everyone...watching what you eat - there is something for you. Not watching to closely...there are goodies for you too. Nutritional, Healthy and yummy.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
So nice to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at the hotel. We really appreciate hearing that our guests find the property so relaxing and of course being in such a prime location really helps. I hope to see you back very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

928 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    477
    237
    128
    50
    36
See reviews for
238
300
69
204
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort McMurray, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Of the 4 motels in Yuma that I have experienced I would choose The Best Western even though they were under renovations and I found the room size a little small. These were minimized by the comfort of the bed, good internet with ease of use, friendliness of staff, breakfast, social hour, location and of course price. The value for the dollar that I paid was excellent. Value over Comfort Inn was price and friendliness of staff. Value over Microtel is size of room and friendliness of staff. Value over Ramada was condition, cleanliness and location. Thank you for taking the time to ask my opinion. Ilook forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Penny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your experience here in Yuma. I hope you will return and stay again and see all the amazing changes we are making here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

We are a retired couple and had to travel to Yuma,Az and decided to try BWinnsuites for the first time and were we surprised with the hotel. Very nice room for the price, clean and the extras, free happy hour and free FULL breakfast, If we go back to Yuma, this is where we will stay. Being in the large mall area is a also a plus.

Hans & Billie K

Room Tip: We asked to be away from the freeway but don't know if the noise would be a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank G Hans K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
We are thrilled that you found us here in Yuma and had such a delightful stay. I hope that in the future you will come back and stay again and see more of the sights and our hotel updates.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

Great hotel and Alexis is the best hostess ever. She is always willing to help and with a big smile. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had at a Best Western. Always get a clean room and the hotel is close to restaurants,shopping, stores and easy freeway access

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. Our guests mean so much to us and we strive for great service and constantly improving the hotel so that every time you come back, you will have a great experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuma, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

This hotel has an excellent full breakfast. Also enjoyed the social hour which consisted of two free drinks per person per day. Room was clean and comfortable with amazing air conditioner. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Enjoyed the heated pool and spa, as well as the exercise room. Hotel is very cozy and I would return again. Also, very comfortable beds and pillows.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We pride ourselves on the fact that we serve such a variety of hot and cold foods along with fruit and waffles. Please come back and enjoy our managers social on the first Wednesday of every month.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livingston, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. PJ,s café breakfast was very good with good quality. Social hour was Great. Our suite was lacking in design, bathroom of the kitchen. The arrival and departure experience very good with answers of local activities researched and answered by front desk staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
On behalf of the staff and management, we thank you for your comments and it's nice to see that our guests recognize our service. We really have a great time with the guests and are working hard to make major upgrades to the hotel so come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

This hotel provided a fine place for us to visit family and have some relaxing leisure time. We particularly enjoyed the common area with comfortable seating and fire pit, and the complementary breakfast, which hit the spot.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
We certainly hope that you had a good stay and that in the future you will come back and stay with us. Our crew is working overtime to enhance the hotel and so you must come and see the changes soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
0.3 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#1 of 33 in Yuma
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Address: 1450 S Castle Dome Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Yuma
#5 Romantic Hotel in Yuma
#7 Business Hotel in Yuma
#7 Family Hotel in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business, leisure and government travel, we set a new standard among Yuma hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in Yuma all within walking distance of Yuma Palms Mall with shops, restaurants, and theaters. Minutes to Colorado River, YPG & casinos. Suite luxury for less with Cloud 9 beds & bedding and free: airport shuttle, hot full breakfast, WiFi, evening social hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel Yuma
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel And Suites
Best Western Yuma
Yuma Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing