We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Sierra Vista
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The property is centrally located next to the mall for shopping and dining. The staff was very helpful. A great value for the business trip I was on. The breakfast had a good selection. the room was nicely furnished but did need a few touch ups.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
We are happy to hear you had such a fine time here. The staff and I are working double time to make some big changes that will make your experience even better in the future. I hope that you will come back and invite your family and friends too. If you have any questions or concerns, contact me at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

938 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    487
    238
    128
    50
    35
See reviews for
241
302
69
207
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We love this place! Excellent staff, service, and accommodations. It really was a wonderful experience. Facilities are top-notch and the location is very convenient, yet when inside it feels like a resort.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you so very much for taking your time to comment on your stay and the service and amenities of the hotel. We really enjoy hearing your feedback and appreciate that you noticed all of our many updates to the hotel. I hope you will return soon and if you ever need assistance, please contact me at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Sofa sleeper was horrible! We booked a 2 bed suite & received a bed and a sofa bed. Moved to another room the next night and again only 1 bed and a sofa sleeper with springs poking through the mattress. HORRIBLE

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Let me sincerely apologize for the issue with your room. We failed to provide you a comfortable stay and I assure you that I have addressed this situation. I would lke to invite you back for a free night in a room that you will enjoy and find appealing. Please contact me directly at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We always stay here whether it be pleasure or business! It has ALWAYS been quality and comfort! The shuttle service is a GREAT bonus. The shuttle driver was sick one day...they paid for a cab! Extremely friendly and accommodating staff!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Edward A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
The staff and I certainly appreciate your stay and the amazing comments that you shared. We have made some incredible changes and you must come back and see the ongoing work. cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I have not stayed with Best Western for quite some time, no real reason it's just been a while. Everything in the room was clean, new, and exceeded my expectation. The staff has been excellent in every way. A free shuttle service (not just to the airport but anywhere you'd like) goes a long way for me. Who doesn't love to get dropped off and picked up? My room was cleaned like I had never been there each day. As usual I forgot a few things at home and the front desk was ale to provide me with them at no additional cost. Very good location for travelers as well. Cannot say how impressed I am with the quality and value of my stay.

Room Tip: I stayed in a high room and found it very quiet
See more room tips
Green Features: I like to support environmentally friendly businesses.
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
We really appreciate the great comments you made regarding your recent stay with the Best Western InnSuites in Yuma. It was our pleasure to serve you and make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope you will come back soon. Please feel free to contact me at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-783-8341.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was the first stop on my road trip from Los Angeles to Quebec City. The best part of this hotel was the location. It was close by to everything that I wanted to see. The breakfast was good and the staff was helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terrell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you SO much for the great comments! We have been working very hard to make the Best Western Innsuites the BEST in town! And we certainly do appreciate the time you took to let us know. We look foorward to seeing you soon. Please feel free to contact me at 928-783-8341 or cgibel@innsuites.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mesa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

While the rooms/property are nice... This hotel turns off the AC when room is empty! My room was over 100 degrees! Took hrs to cool down... GM of property seems to have a don't care attitude. She said, "Do you want us to cool an empty room?" Never again for this guy...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Philip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristiGibel, General Manager at Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
We do apologize that your room temperature was uncomfortable when you arrived for your stay at our property. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of the problem and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact me at cgibel@innsuites.com or 928-784-8341 for your future needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.3 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
Address: 1450 S Castle Dome Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Yuma
#5 Romantic Hotel in Yuma
#7 Business Hotel in Yuma
#7 Family Hotel in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business, leisure and government travel, we set a new standard among Yuma hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in Yuma all within walking distance of Yuma Palms Mall with shops, restaurants, and theaters. Minutes to Colorado River, YPG & casinos. Suite luxury for less with Cloud 9 beds & bedding and free: airport shuttle, hot full breakfast, WiFi, evening social hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel Yuma
Best Western Plus Innsuites Yuma Mall Hotel And Suites
Best Western Yuma
Yuma Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing